ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

Agenda

HouseRules

Thomas Hensbroek, Gissa, Raymundo, MC Haits, Saxy Mr S

Fri. 27 May

Club

21+

No QR or Negative test needed

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 18 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 27,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Brainwash

Jennifer Cooke, Raymundo, Andrew Mathers, MC Miss Bunty. Waylon Pareira @ deLux

Sat. 28 May

Club

21+

No QR or Negative test needed

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 18 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 27,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Juice

Irwan - KImberlee Ramirez - Jay Junior - Fella - Della - Casanova - MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Sun. 29 May

Club

21+

€ 10 Regular Ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

The Challenge Reunion - Spring Edition

DJ Orlando, DJ Franck, Violatorz

Sun. 29 May

Club

21+

€ 14,50 Earlybird Ticket

€ 17,50 Regular Ticket

Amsterdam Hotspot

To be announced

Wed. 1 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Video

Ryan Benoir - Djennah - Fella

Thu. 2 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

HouseRules

Raymundo, 3NRGY, Generis, Mc Yanto

Fri. 3 June

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 18 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 27,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Divine, Sheila Hill, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S. Eclectic@deLux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 4 June

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 18 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 27,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Juice

Irwan - KImberlee Ramirez - Jay Junior - Fella - Della - Casanova - MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Sun. 5 June

Club

21+

€ 10 Regular Ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Mondays are Epic

On Rotation: Rinnix, Fella, Balbino, Casanova, MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Mon. 6 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Amsterdam Hotspot

To be announced

Tue. 7 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Amsterdam Hotspot

To be announced

Wed. 8 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Video

Ryan Benoir - Djennah - Fella

Thu. 9 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

HouseRules

Raymundo, Funky Freddy, Ryan Benoir, Mc Miss Bunty

Fri. 10 June

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 18 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 27,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Mia More, Carrot Cake, Mc Yanto. Eclectic@deLux: Lozado

Sat. 11 June

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 18 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 27,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Juice

Irwan - KImberlee Ramirez - Jay Junior - Fella - Della - Casanova - MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Sun. 12 June

Club

21+

€ 10 Regular Ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Mondays are Epic

On Rotation: Rinnix, Fella, Balbino, Casanova, MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Mon. 13 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Amsterdam Hotspot

To be announced

Tue. 14 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Amsterdam Hotspot

To be announced

Wed. 15 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Video

Ryan Benoir - Djennah - Fella

Thu. 16 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

HouseRules

Raymundo, Lotte, Dion Sidney, Mc Marboo, Saxy mr S

Fri. 17 June

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 18 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 27,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas, Mc Gee. Eclectic@deLux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 18 June

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 18 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 27,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Juice

Irwan - KImberlee Ramirez - Jay Junior - Fella - Della - Casanova - MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Sun. 19 June

Club

21+

€ 10 Regular Ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Mondays are Epic

On Rotation: Rinnix, Fella, Balbino, Casanova, MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Mon. 20 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Amsterdam Hotspot

To be announced

Tue. 21 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Amsterdam Hotspot

To be announced

Wed. 22 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Video

Ryan Benoir - Djennah - Fella

Thu. 23 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

HouseRules

Orson Welsh, Raymundo, Edgar Templeman, Saxy Mr S

Fri. 24 June

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 18 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 27,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Praia del Sol, Mc Marboo, Saxy mr S. Eclectic@deLux: Lozado

Sat. 25 June

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 18 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 27,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Juice

Irwan - KImberlee Ramirez - Jay Junior - Fella - Della - Casanova - MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Sun. 26 June

Club

21+

€ 10 Regular Ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance (incl. cloakroom and toilet use)

Mondays are Epic

On Rotation: Rinnix, Fella, Balbino, Casanova, MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Mon. 27 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Amsterdam Hotspot

To be announced

Tue. 28 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Amsterdam Hotspot

To be announced

Wed. 29 June

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket