ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-04:00

Agenda

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 22 April

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays Kingsnight

To be announced

Thu. 26 April

Club

€7,- presale

Kingsday

Raymundo, Miss Sugaware, Troj, VJ Joury, Mc Yanto

Fri. 27 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, F1RM, Dave Leatherman, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 28 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 29 April

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 3 May

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Ryan Benoir, Raymundo, Saxy mr S, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 4 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Le Kobois, Orson Welsh, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 5 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 6 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Kiss Kiss

SBMG (Live), Latifah (Live), Invictim, Levy X Nayla, Manon Jazmin

Wed. 9 May

Club

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 10 May

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Dion Sidney, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 11 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Mia More, Pete Dash, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 12 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Vacatures

Medewerker bediening
Medewerker Bediening
Medewerker bediening
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Manager
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Administratief Medewerker
Medewerker Technische Dienst (Light Jockey)