ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

Agenda

Mike Mendo's Birthday Bash

Mike Mendo and lots of very big mystery guests (see flyer)

Fri. 20 Jan.

Club

€ 15,- presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Bowls, Frederik Abas, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 21 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

On rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Badguyz, Kimberlee Ramirez, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Dieux Pere, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 22 Jan.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 26 Jan.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Sergio Tee, MC Haits, VJ Joury

Fri. 27 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, 2Dirty, Quinten de Rozario, Mc Marboo, Saxy mr S on Sax, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Jay Benoir

Sat. 28 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

On rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Badguyz, Kimberlee Ramirez, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Dieux Pere, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 29 Jan.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 2 Feb.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Jurgen, Raymundo, Troj, MC Marboo, VJ Joury

Fri. 3 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Sebastiaan Hooft, Saxy mr S, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 4 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

On rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Badguyz, Kimberlee Ramirez, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Dieux Pere, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 5 Feb.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 9 Feb.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Gabriel & Castellon, Saxy mr S, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 10 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Vacatures

Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker Bediening
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Manager
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Medewerker bediening
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker bediening
Afwasser / Schoonmaker
Hostess
Garderobe Medewerker
Bedrijfsleider
Hoofd Schoonmaak