ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

Agenda

House Rules

Raymundo, Boran Ece, Troj, Mc Jollygood, Vj Joury

Fri. 23 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, YAX,X, Troj, Vj Joury, Mc Yanto. Eclectic@deLux: Jay Benoir

Sat. 24 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 25 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 28 June

Club

€7,50

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 29 June

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Gabriel & Castellon, Raymundo, Troj, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury, Mc Yanto

Fri. 30 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Pete Dash, Robert Feelgood, Mc Choral, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Jay Benoir

Sat. 1 July

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 2 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 6 July

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Dion Sidney, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 7 July

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Plastik Funk, Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Saxy Mr S, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Martino Rosso

Sat. 8 July

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Lucha Libre

D-Rashid and more

Sun. 9 July

Club

€10,- presale

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 13 July

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Vacatures

Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker Bediening
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Manager Escape Club
Medewerker bediening
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker bediening
Hostess
Garderobe Medewerker
Restaurant Manager
Hostess
Afwasser (ongeveer 24 uur per week, met optie tot fulltime)
Stagiair Elektrotechniek