ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

Agenda

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Gabriel & Castellon, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 2 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

PLASTIK FUNK (DE), Raymundo, Simon Titus, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Remzy

Sat. 3 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Badguyz, Jay Junior, Miqstar and more, MC Hightower

Sun. 4 Dec.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 8 Dec.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Haits, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury

Fri. 9 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Matt Nash (UK), Dennis Quin, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 10 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Badguyz, Jay Junior, Miqstar and more, MC Hightower

Sun. 11 Dec.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 15 Dec.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Diephuis, Mc JollyGood, Vj Joury

Fri. 16 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

On rotation: Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, MBA, Lakeem & Danny Dub, Riley Scotch, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Fri. 16 Dec.

Club

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, YAX.X, F1RM, Mc Choral, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Remzy

Sat. 17 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Badguyz, Jay Junior, Miqstar and more, MC Hightower

Sun. 18 Dec.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 22 Dec.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Vacatures

Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker Bediening
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Manager
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Medewerker bediening
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker bediening
Afwasser / Schoonmaker
Hostess
Garderobe Medewerker
Bedrijfsleider