ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

Agenda

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 25 Jan.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj , Ryan Benoir, Mc Choral , VJ Joury

Fri. 26 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Radikal Roy, Saxy mr S, Mc Choral, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 27 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic invites Biggi

Biggi & friends, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 28 Jan.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 1 Feb.

Club

€7,- presale

Sevn Alias (Live) - Kiss Kiss XXL

Sevn Alias (Live), Special guest TBA, The Marv, Invictim, Geano Vayn, King Eyal, Manon Jazmin

Fri. 2 Feb.

Club

Early Bird €7,50

Regular presale €11,50

Door €16,00

Brainwash

Raymundo, Cat Carpenters, Brian Chundro & Santos, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 3 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 4 Feb.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 8 Feb.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj , Dion Sidney, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 9 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Niles Allister, Jethro Galung, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 10 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 11 Feb.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 15 Feb.

Club

€7,- presale

Vacatures

Medewerker bediening
Medewerker Bediening
Medewerker bediening
Manager Escape Club
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Hostess
Garderobe Medewerker
Restaurant Manager
Afwasser (ongeveer 24 uur per week met optie tot fulltime)
Stagiair Elektrotechniek
Bedrijfsleider