ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

Agenda

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 21 June

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Ryan Benoir, Quinten909, MC Haits, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury

Fri. 22 June

Club

€10 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, Loudgarden, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 23 June

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 24 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 27 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 28 June

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Troj, MC Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 29 June

Club

€10 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Brainwash

D-Rashid, Raymundo, Carita La Nina, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 30 June

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 1 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 4 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 5 July

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Vice City, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 6 July

Club

€10 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Brainwash

F1RM, Jethro Galung, Mc:Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 7 July

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Vacatures

Medewerker bediening
Medewerker Bediening
Medewerker bediening
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Manager
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Bedrijfsleider
Administratief Medewerker
Medewerker Technische Dienst (Light Jockey)