ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Wednesday23:00-04:00

Agenda

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 31 May

Club

€7,50

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 1 June

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, TFX, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 2 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

RAYMUNDO, 6 HOUR SOLO, Mc Choral, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Jay Benoir

Sat. 3 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Be Bigger by Biggi

BIGGI & friends

Sun. 4 June

Club

€12,50 presale

The Challenge Reunion

Orlando, Manie, Cliffhanger, Kid MC

Sun. 4 June

Club

€ 17,50 regular ticket

Check ticketlink for special offers

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 7 June

Club

€7,50

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 8 June

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Troj , Diephuis, Vj Joury, Mc Miss Bunty

Fri. 9 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Thom Bold, 2Dirty, Jethro Galung, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 10 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 11 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 14 June

Club

€7,50

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 15 June

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Vacatures

Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker Bediening
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Manager Escape Club
Medewerker bediening
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker bediening
Hostess
Restaurant Manager
Hostess
Stagiair Elektrotechniek