ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-04:00

Agenda

Epic

MBA, Franck, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 29 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Blck Monday

Dyna, Genairo Nvilla, Abstract, Sam Blans, Washington. Hosted by Mr V.I.

Mon. 30 May

Club

€ 15 presale

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 1 June

Club

€7,50

Reveal

Marc Benjamin, Peter Fields, Robby East, VJ & Special FX by Joury Gijzen

Thu. 2 June

Club

€10

Students free

Beer €2

House Rules

Raymundo, Gabriel & Castellon, Troj, Vj Joury, Mc Miss Bunty

Fri. 3 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Delivio Reavon, YAX.X, Saxy mr S on Sax, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Remzy

Sat. 4 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Biggi, Nafthaly Ramona, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 5 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 8 June

Club

€7,50

Reveal X Summer Vibe

Marc Benjamin, Juliette Claire, Danzz, VJ & Special FX by Joury Gijzen

Thu. 9 June

Club

€10

Students free

Beer €2

House Rules

Jose, Raymundo, Troj, Vj Joury, Mc Choral

Fri. 10 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 11 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Sam Blans, Kimberlee Ramirez, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 12 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 15 June

Club

€7,50

Vacatures

Medewerker Bediening
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Manager
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Manager Escape Club
Medewerker bediening
Kok
Medewerker bediening