ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today22:30-03:00

Agenda

A Night at Studio 54

Premiere party with Lenny Fontana and UpgreatZ

Mon. 15 Oct.

Club

€ 10,- (ex fee)

KISS KISS ADE special

Ummet Ozcan, Bassjackers, Jay Hardway, Dyro and more

Wed. 17 Oct.

Club

€ 12,50 (early bird presale)

€ 16 (regular presale)

Chuckie & Friends ADE Special

Chuckie & friends

Thu. 18 Oct.

Club

€ 25,- presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

Fedde Le Grand presents Darklight Sessions

Fedde Le Grand, more to be announced

Fri. 19 Oct.

Club

€ 25,- presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

Luciano & Friends - ADE

Luciano and Friends

Sat. 20 Oct.

Club

€ 25,- presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

Be Bigger by Biggi - ADE

Biggi and friends

Sun. 21 Oct.

Club

€ 10,- early bird (presale)

€ 14,- regular (presale)

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 25 Oct.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Jethro Galung, Raymundo, Saxy mr S, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 26 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Ruben Vitales, Sheila Hill, Saxy mr S, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danny Canova

Sat. 27 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 28 Oct.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 1 Nov.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 2 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 3 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Vacatures

Medewerker bediening
Medewerker Bediening
Medewerker bediening
Manager Escape Club
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok (lunch / overdag)
Schoonmaker
Garderobe Medewerker
Hostess / Placeren VIP gasten
Keukenhulp / Afwasser (fulltime)
Administratief Medewerker
Medewerker Technische Dienst (Light Jockey)
Supervisor placeren VIP gasten / reserveringen
Medewerker Wasserij (werktijden zelf in te delen)
Barkeeper (fulltime)
Glazenhaler / Glazenspoeler
Garderobe Medewerker (4 diensten per week)
BARKEEPER (fulltime)