ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-04:00

Agenda

Epic

MBA, Franck, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 24 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 27 July

Club

€7,50

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 28 July

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Raymundo, Robert Feelgood, Troj, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 29 July

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash RAYMUNDO'S BIG B’DAY BASH!

Mischa Daniels, YAX.X, Delivio Reavon, Thom Bold, Gabriel & Castellon, Thomas Hensbroek, Joshua Walter, Robert Feelgood, Jethro Galung, Troj, Radikal Roy, Saxy mr S on Sax, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury. Live acts & FX. Urban/Electic@deLux: Remzy

Sat. 30 July

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

EPIC x JUICE XXL

Line-up TBC

Sun. 31 July

Club

€10 presale

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 3 Aug.

Club

€7,50

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 4 Aug.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Rene vd Weijde, Raymundo, Troj, MC Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 5 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, James Fields, Jochem Hamerling, Mc Marboo, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 6 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Biggi, Nafthaly Ramona, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 7 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 10 Aug.

Club

€7,50

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 11 Aug.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Vacatures

Medewerker Bediening
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Manager
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Medewerker bediening
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker bediening