ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Wednesday23:00-04:00

Agenda

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 29 Sep.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Bob Sinclar

Bob Sinclar, Raymundo, Beauriche, Daddy's Groove

Fri. 30 Sep.

Club

€ 25,- presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jahzuri, Le Mar, Saxy mr S on Sax, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Remzy

Sat. 1 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Biggi, Jay Junior, Badguyz, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 2 Oct.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Reminisce

Orlando, Manie, Mad, Kid MC

Sun. 2 Oct.

Club

€ 17,50 presale

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 6 Oct.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Troj, Gabriel & Castellon, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 7 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Rob Lee, Saxy mr S on Sax, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 8 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Badguyz, Jay Junior, Giancarlo, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 9 Oct.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 13 Oct.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Raymundo, Radikal Roy, Troj, Mc Haits, Saxy mr S on Sax, Vj Joury

Fri. 14 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo (6 hour SOLO!), Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 15 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Issy, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower

Sun. 16 Oct.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Vacatures

Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker Bediening
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Manager
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Medewerker bediening
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker bediening
Afwasser / Schoonmaker
Hostess
Garderobe Medewerker