ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

Agenda

House Rules

Raymundo, Gabriel & Castellon, Troj, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 28 July

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

RAYMUNDO's B’DAY BASH, Loads of guest dj’s, confetti, surprise acts, Mc Haits, Saxy Mr. S, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 29 July

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 30 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 2 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 3 Aug.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Bryan Dalton, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Jolly Good, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury

Fri. 4 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Delivio Reavon, Frederik Abas, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 5 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 6 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 9 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 10 Aug.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Gabriel & Castellon, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 11 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Patrick Hagenaar, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 12 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 13 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Vacatures

Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker Bediening
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Manager Escape Club
Medewerker bediening
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Medewerker bediening
Hostess
Garderobe Medewerker
Restaurant Manager
Hostess
Afwasser (ongeveer 24 uur per week met optie tot fulltime)
Stagiair Elektrotechniek