ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-04:00

Agenda

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 20 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 23 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 24 Aug.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Mike Risk, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 25 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jahzury, Mc Robbie Rise, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 26 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 27 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 30 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 31 Aug.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Raymundo, Gabriel & Castellon, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty.

Fri. 1 Sep.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Lucky Charmes , Paul Sparkes, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Jay Benoir.

Sat. 2 Sep.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 3 Sep.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 6 Sep.

Club

€7,50 presale

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 7 Sep.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Vacatures

Medewerker bediening
Medewerker Bediening
Medewerker bediening
Manager Escape Club
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Barkeepsters / Barkeepers
Exclusieve VIP bediening / Bar
Allround medewerkers
Zelfstandig Werkend Kok
Hostess
Garderobe Medewerker
Restaurant Manager
Hostess
Afwasser (ongeveer 24 uur per week met optie tot fulltime)
Stagiair Elektrotechniek