ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

Agenda Club

House Rules

Raymundo, Dona Grandi, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 28 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Greg van Bueren, Frederik Abas vs, Chelsea, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic@delux: Martino Rosso

Sat. 29 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 30 April

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 4 May

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Raymundo, De La Montagne, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 5 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Lucky Charmes, Quinten de Rozario, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 6 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 7 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 11 May

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Gabriel & Castellon, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 12 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Eno-C, Saxy mr S, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 13 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 14 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 18 May

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Le Mar, Saxy Mr S , Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 19 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Bobby Rock, Niles Allister, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 20 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 21 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 25 May

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Umut Eser, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 26 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Steve Kennedy, Mc JollyGood, Saxy Mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 27 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 28 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 1 June

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 2 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 3 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 4 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

The Challenge Reunion

Orlando, Manie, Cliffhanger, Kid MC

Sun. 4 June

Club

€ 17,50 regular ticket

Check ticketlink for special offers

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 8 June

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 9 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 10 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 11 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 15 June

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 16 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 17 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 18 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 22 June

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 23 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 24 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 25 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 29 June

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 30 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)