ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

Agenda Club

House Rules

Troj, Robert Feelgood, Raymundo, MC Jollygood, VJ Joury

Fri. 22 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold, F1RM, Saxy mr S, VJ Joury. Urban/Eclectic@deLux: Donny Brasco

Sat. 23 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 24 Feb.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 28 Feb.

Club

€7,- presale

One Night Stand

Mia More, Weslo, Juvanice, Guilty, Manon Jazmin. Hosted by Joshua de Graaf

Fri. 1 March

Club

€10,- presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Carita La Nina, Genairo Nvilla, Saxy Mr S, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 2 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 3 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 7 March

Club

€7,- presale

Fridaynight at Studio 54

Diva, Mayday, Upgreatz, Surprise guests!

Fri. 8 March

Club

€ 16,- presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Marc Benjamin, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 9 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 10 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 14 March

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Nothing But Funk, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Choral, Saxy Mr S, VJ Joury

Fri. 15 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Sheila Hill, Le Kobois, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 16 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 17 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 21 March

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, The Boy Next Door, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 22 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold , Saxy Mr S, F1RM, Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 23 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 24 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 28 March

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 29 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Rene Amesz, Ruben Vitalis, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 30 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 31 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

House Rules Kings Night

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 26 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)