ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

Agenda Club

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Off White, Dylvn, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Manon Jazmin, Idaly, Sbmg, Valsbezig, Mc Rudy Jones

Thu. 13 Dec.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Haits, Saxy mr S, VJ Joury

Fri. 14 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Tom Boye (NO), Dj Adopted, Saxy mr S, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 15 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 16 Dec.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Off White, Dylvn, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Manon Jazmin, Idaly, Sbmg, Valsbezig, Mc Rudy Jones

Thu. 20 Dec.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj , Chelsea, Raymundo, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 21 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Bobby Rock, Mc Choral, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 22 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 23 Dec.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

LUCHA LIBRE BY D-RASHID – CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

D-Rashid an friends (full line-up TBA)

Mon. 24 Dec.

Club

– Regular Presale €12,50

– Early Bird Ladyticket €14,- (2 ladies on 1 ticket!)

– Door €15,-

EPIC X-Mas Special

Nafthaly Ramona, Kelly Ross, Robin Roxette, Charissa Jong, Rinnix, MC Hightower and more!

Tue. 25 Dec.

Club

€7,50 presale ladyticket (2 ladies on 1 ticket)

€ 10,- door

JUICE | X-Mas Special

Wed. 26 Dec. 2018.

Wed. 26 Dec.

Club

– Regular presale €12,50

– Early Bird Ladyticket €14,- (2 ladies on 1 ticket!)

– Door €15,-

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Off White, Dylvn, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Manon Jazmin, Idaly, Sbmg, Valsbezig, Mc Rudy Jones

Thu. 27 Dec.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Sebastian Hooft, Mc Choral, VJ Joury

Fri. 28 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, ENO-C, Mc Marboo, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 29 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 30 Dec.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

New Years Eve 2018-2019

Raymundo, Mia More , Dennis Quin, Thom Bold, Jennifer Cooke, Pete Dash, Jethro Galung, Mc Yanto

Mon. 31 Dec.

Club

€ 65 (presale)

€ 115 (Dine & Dance)

BE BIGGER by BIGGI

BIGGI and friends (full line-up TBA)

Tue. 1 Jan.

Club

– Regular presale €14,-

– Early Bird Ladyticket €14,- (2 ladies on 1 ticket!)

– Door €18,-

The Challenge Reunion

DJ Orlando, Mr Mike, DJ Manie, Kid Mc

Tue. 1 Jan.

Club

€ 18,50 (regular presale)

€ 27,50,- (entrance for two ladies)

€ 30,- (entrance for two)

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Off White, Dylvn, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Manon Jazmin, Idaly, Sbmg, Valsbezig, Mc Rudy Jones

Thu. 3 Jan.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 4 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 5 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 6 Jan.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Off White, Dylvn, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Manon Jazmin, Idaly, Sbmg, Valsbezig, Mc Rudy Jones

Thu. 10 Jan.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 11 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 12 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 13 Jan.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Off White, Dylvn, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Manon Jazmin, Idaly, Sbmg, Valsbezig, Mc Rudy Jones

Thu. 17 Jan.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 18 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 19 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 20 Jan.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Off White, Dylvn, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Manon Jazmin, Idaly, Sbmg, Valsbezig, Mc Rudy Jones

Thu. 24 Jan.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 25 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 26 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 27 Jan.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Off White, Dylvn, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Manon Jazmin, Idaly, Sbmg, Valsbezig, Mc Rudy Jones

Thu. 31 Jan.

Club

€7,- presale