ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

Agenda

Thursdays

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 21 March

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, The Boy Next Door, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 22 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold , Saxy Mr S, F1RM, Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 23 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 24 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thursdays

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 28 March

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 29 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Rene Amesz, Ruben Vitalis, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 30 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 31 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thursdays

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 4 April

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 5 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 6 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Thursdays

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 11 April

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 12 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 13 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Thursdays

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 18 April

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 19 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 20 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 21 April

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thursdays

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 25 April

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules Kings Night

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 26 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash Kings Day

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 27 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 28 April

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Be Bigger - Gaypride edition

To be announced

Fri. 2 Aug.

Club

€ 16,- presale