ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

Agenda

Thirsty Thursdays

Flava,Chai, Achay, Mr Vi

Thu. 27 Sep.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Pete Dash, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury, Saxy mr S

Fri. 28 Sep.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Marc Benjamin, Dave Leatherman, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 29 Sep.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Badguyz, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Sam Sosa, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Renjiro, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 30 Sep.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 4 Oct.

Club

€7,- presale

Boek release Home - Theo Lens

With live mini concert Theo Lens Band

Thu. 4 Oct.

Club

Free entrance

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Djane Feline, Mc Jollygood, Vj Joury

Fri. 5 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Sjeazy Pearl, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danny Canova

Sat. 6 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 7 Oct.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 11 Oct.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Sidney Still, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 12 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Dastic, Saxy mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 13 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 14 Oct.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

A Night at Studio 54

Premiere party with Lenny Fontana and UpgreatZ

Mon. 15 Oct.

Club

€ 10,- (ex fee)

KISS KISS ADE special

Ummet Ozcan, Bassjackers, Jay Hardway, Dyro and more

Wed. 17 Oct.

Club

€ 12,50 (early bird presale)

€ 16 (regular presale)

Daddy's Groove and Merk & Kremont ADE Special

Daddy's Groove, Merk & Kremont, more tbc!

Thu. 18 Oct.

Lounge

€10 presale

French Touch Odyssey

Capo & Comes, Damien N-Drix, Damon Grey, Joachim Garraud, Klosman, Lumberjack. Mosimann, Nicola Fasano, Peverell

Thu. 18 Oct.

deLux

€ 15,-

Chuckie & Friends ADE Special

Chuckie & friends

Thu. 18 Oct.

Club

€ 25,- presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

Dirty Workz

To be announced

Thu. 18 Oct.

Lounge

Invitation only

Fedde Le Grand presents Darklight Sessions

Fedde Le Grand, more to be announced

Fri. 19 Oct.

Club

€ 25,- presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

DJ Irwan & Friends

Irwan, more to be announced

Fri. 19 Oct.

Lounge

€ 10 presale

Ate o Chao x Senorita Fiesta

Balbino, more tbc!

Sat. 20 Oct.

Lounge

€ 10 presale

Luciano & Friends - ADE

Luciano and Friends

Sat. 20 Oct.

Club

€ 25,- presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

The Night Writers

Sander Kleinenberg, Stefano Richetta, Anthony Vegas, René Amesz, Whoisjody, Dhakela, Jayzo, Jarun

Sun. 21 Oct.

deLux

€ 11,- (early bird)

€ 13,50 (regular)

Be Bigger by Biggi - ADE

Biggi and friends

Sun. 21 Oct.

Club

€ 10,- early bird (presale)

€ 14,- regular (presale)

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 25 Oct.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Jethro Galung, Raymundo, Saxy mr S, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 26 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Ruben Vitales, Sheila Hill, Saxy mr S, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danny Canova

Sat. 27 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 28 Oct.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

The Challenge Reunion 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

To be announced

Sun. 4 Nov.

Club

€ 18,50 presale (ex fee)