ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-04:00

Agenda Club

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 16 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 17 June

Club

€10,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 18 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 19 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Felix , Mc Yanto

Thu. 20 June

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Generis, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 21 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, René Amesz, Jennifer Cooke, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Ecletic/Urban@deLux: KROXXX

Sat. 22 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 23 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 24 June

Club

€10,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 25 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 26 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Weekend Millionaires, Miss Thang, Mc Haits

Thu. 27 June

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Radikal Roy, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 28 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Tom Boye, YAX.X, Saxy mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Ecletic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 29 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 30 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 1 July

Club

€10,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 2 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 3 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 4 July

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 5 July

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 6 July

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 7 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 8 July

Club

€10,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 9 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 10 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 11 July

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 12 July

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 13 July

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 14 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 15 July

Club

€10,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 16 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 17 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 18 July

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 19 July

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 20 July

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 21 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 22 July

Club

€10,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 23 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 24 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 25 July

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 26 July

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 27 July

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 28 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 29 July

Club

€10,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 30 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 31 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Be Bigger - Gaypride edition

To be announced

Fri. 2 Aug.

Club

€ 16,- presale