ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

Agenda Club

Fedde Le Grand Presents: Darklight Sessions

Fedde Le Grand, Dannic, Sam Feldt, Vol2cat, Leroy Styles, hosted by Zawdi MC

Fri. 18 Oct.

Club

€ 25,- presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

Brainwash ADE Special

Laidback Luke, Lucas & Steve, La Fuente, Nitti Gritti, Lady Bee, Raymundo, Troj, MC Yanto

Sat. 19 Oct.

Club

€ 25,- presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

BE BIGGER BY BIGGI - ADE

Biggi & Friends

Sun. 20 Oct.

Club

€15 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Video

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 24 Oct.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Ryan Benoir, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Haits, VJ Joury

Fri. 25 Oct.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Michael Mendoza, Dave Leatherman, Mc Robbie Rise, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 26 Oct.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

D-Rashid's Halloween B-Day Bash

D-Rashid and friends (full line-up TBA)

Sun. 27 Oct.

Club

€10,- presale

€10,- presale ladyticket

€15,- door price

Video

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 31 Oct.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 1 Nov.

Club

€17 Regular presale

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 2 Nov.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

THE CHALLENGE REUNION 11 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Live on stage: King Bee. DJ's Orlando, Manie, Irwan en Franck en VJ Marcel en Kid MC

Sun. 3 Nov.

Club

€17,50 regular

€25,- ladyticket (2 ladies on 1 ticket)

€30,- combiticket (2 persons on 1 ticket)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 3 Nov.

Club

€7,50 presale

Video

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 7 Nov.

Club

€10,- presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 9 Nov.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 10 Nov.

Club

€7,50 presale

Video

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 14 Nov.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 15 Nov.

Club

€17 Regular presale

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 16 Nov.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 17 Nov.

Club

€7,50 presale

Video

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 21 Nov.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 22 Nov.

Club

€17 Regular presale

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 23 Nov.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 24 Nov.

Club

€7,50 presale

Video

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 28 Nov.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 29 Nov.

Club

€17 Regular presale

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 30 Nov.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

New Year's Eve 2019-2020

Raymundo, The Boy Next Door, Ruben Vitalis, Mia More, Jennifer Cooke, Jethro Galung, Miss Sugaware, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Tue. 31 Dec.

Club

€ 65,- presale

€115,- Dine & Dance presale