ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

Feesten op vrijdag in Amsterdam

Kingsday

Raymundo, Miss Sugaware, Troj, VJ Joury, Mc Yanto

Fri. 27 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey Kingsday Special

Daims, Yng Alxndr, Jay Junior, Ill Behaviour, Renjiro, Elli-BS, Steven Drumz, Steve Lopez, Kevin Denz

Fri. 27 April

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Troj, Ryan Benoir, Raymundo, Saxy mr S, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 4 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 4 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Dion Sidney, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 11 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 11 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 18 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 18 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Sheila Hill, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 25 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 25 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 1 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 1 June

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 8 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 8 June

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 15 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 15 June

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 22 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 22 June

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 29 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 29 June

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Boy Next Door, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 20 April 2018

142 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Nothing But Funk, Troj, Mc Choral, Saxy mr S, VJ Joury

Fri. 13 April 2018

137 photos

Kiss Kiss

SFB, Dave Roelvink

Fri. 6 April 2018

178 photos

House Rules

Dave Leatherman, Raymundo, Troj , Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 30 March 2018

136 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Flexy Frank, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 23 March 2018

165 photos

House Rules

Troj, Jethro Galung, Raymundo, Saxy mr S , Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 16 March 2018

141 photos

Chuckie

Chuckie and friends

Fri. 2 March 2018

155 photos

House Rules

Walter Looks, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 23 Feb. 2018

151 photos

House Rules

Quinten909, Raymundo, Troj, Saxy mr S, Mc Jollygood, Vj Joury

Fri. 16 Feb. 2018

167 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj , Dion Sidney, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 9 Feb. 2018

141 photos

Sevn Alias (Live) - Kiss Kiss XXL

Sevn Alias (Live), Special guest TBA, The Marv, Invictim, Geano Vayn, King Eyal, Manon Jazmin

Fri. 2 Feb. 2018

187 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj , Ryan Benoir, Mc Choral , VJ Joury

Fri. 26 Jan. 2018

159 photos

Michael Mendoza’s Birthday Bash

Michael Mendoza and friends

Fri. 19 Jan. 2018

179 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Gabriel & Castellon, Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 12 Jan. 2018

140 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Sergio Tee vs Generis, Miss Bunty, Saxy Mr S, VJ Joury

Fri. 5 Jan. 2018

124 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Ryan Benoir, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 29 Dec. 2017

153 photos

House Rules

Nothing but Funk, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 22 Dec. 2017

130 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 15 Dec. 2017

122 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, TFX, Mc Choral, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury

Fri. 8 Dec. 2017

146 photos

House Rules

Raymundo,Troj, Gabriel & Castellon, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 1 Dec. 2017

143 photos