ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

May 2017

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 31 May

Club

€7,50

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 28 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Steve Kennedy, Mc JollyGood, Saxy Mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 27 May 2017

196 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Umut Eser, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 26 May 2017

167 photos

Juice

On rotation: Biggi, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, MBA, Lakeem & Danny Dub, Nina, Riley Scotch, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Sam Sosa, MC Hightower and more!

Fri. 26 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 25 May

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Asian Escape presents Team Rush Hour

Team Rush Hour, FJR, Lim de la Cruz

Wed. 24 May

Club

€ 14,-

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 21 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Bobby Rock, Niles Allister, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 20 May 2017

186 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Le Mar, Saxy Mr S , Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 19 May 2017

116 photos

Juice

On rotation: Biggi, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, MBA, Lakeem & Danny Dub, Nina, Riley Scotch, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Sam Sosa, MC Hightower and more!

Fri. 19 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 18 May

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 17 May

Club

€7,50

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 14 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Eno-C, Saxy mr S, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 13 May 2017

246 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Gabriel & Castellon, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 12 May 2017

126 photos

Juice

On rotation: Biggi, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, MBA, Lakeem & Danny Dub, Nina, Riley Scotch, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Sam Sosa, MC Hightower and more!

Fri. 12 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 11 May

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 10 May

Club

€7,50

Epic

On rotation: Bigg , Badguyz, Issy, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Mr Wonder, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 7 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Lucky Charmes, Quinten de Rozario, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 6 May 2017

194 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, De La Montagne, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 5 May 2017

146 photos

Juice

On rotation: Biggi, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, MBA, Lakeem & Danny Dub, Nina, Riley Scotch, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Sam Sosa, MC Hightower and more!

Fri. 5 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 4 May

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs