ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Wednesday23:00-04:00

Aug. 2016

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 31 Aug.

Club

€7,50

Epic

MBA, Franck, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 28 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Rich

Mr. Wonder, Dieux Pere, Lakeem & Danny Dubb, Issy, Dirty Daan, Kina, Jay Junior, Riley Scotch and many more!

Sat. 27 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

door 10 euro

Brainwash

Raymundo, Tom & Jame, Patrick Hagenaar, Mc Choral, Saxy mr S on Sax, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Jay Naray

Sat. 27 Aug. 2016

187 photos

Juice

to be announced

Fri. 26 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

UniSex, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Marboo, VJ Joury

Fri. 26 Aug. 2016

138 photos

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 25 Aug.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 24 Aug.

Club

€7,50

Asian Escape

Mike rock, T-sha, Rufus Riley, Wef, John Rho, Johnny Deff, Simon Benjamin, FJR

Mon. 22 Aug.

Club

14 euro

Epic

Duane Franklin, Superior, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 21 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Rich

Mr. Wonder, Dieux Pere, Lakeem & Danny Dubb, Issy, Dirty Daan, Kina, Jay Junior, Riley Scotch and many more!

Sat. 20 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

door 10 euro

Brainwash

Raymundo, Lucky Charmes, F1RM, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury, Saxy mr S on Sax. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 20 Aug. 2016

184 photos

Juice

to be announced

Fri. 19 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Soul Cartel, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Haits, VJ Joury

Fri. 19 Aug. 2016

153 photos

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 18 Aug.

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 17 Aug.

Club

€7,50

Epic

Sam Blans, Kimberlee Ramirez, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 14 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Rich

Mr. Wonder, Dieux Pere, Lakeem & Danny Dubb, Issy, Dirty Daan, Kina, Jay Junior, Riley Scotch and many more!

Sat. 13 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

door 10 euro

Brainwash

Raymundo, YAX.X, Marc Benjamin, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Jay Naray

Sat. 13 Aug. 2016

195 photos

Juice

to be announced

Fri. 12 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Gabriel & Castellon, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, Saxy mr S, VJ Joury

Fri. 12 Aug. 2016

174 photos

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 11 Aug. 2016

95 photos

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 10 Aug.

Club

€7,50

Epic

Biggi, Nafthaly Ramona, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 7 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Rich

Mr. Wonder, Dieux Pere, Lakeem & Danny Dubb, Issy, Dirty Daan, Kina, Jay Junior, Riley Scotch and many more!

Sat. 6 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

door 10 euro

Brainwash

Raymundo, James Fields, Jochem Hamerling, Mc Marboo, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 6 Aug. 2016

178 photos

Juice

To be announced

Fri. 5 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Rene vd Weijde, Raymundo, Troj, MC Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 5 Aug. 2016

121 photos

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 4 Aug. 2016

66 photos

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 3 Aug.

Club

€7,50