ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

Uitgaan op vrijdag in Amsterdam

Protocol Labelnight

NICKY ROMERO, Marc Benjamin, Sam Void, Timmo Hendriks

Fri. 20 Dec.

Club

€ 20,- Presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

House Rules

Loudgarden, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 27 Dec.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

House Rules

Raymundo, Le Kobois, Sidney Still, Mc Miss Bunty. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 3 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

House Rules

Bryan Dalton, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 10 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

House Rules

Ruben Vitalis, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Yanto. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 17 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

House Rules

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Troj, Mc Haits. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 24 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

House Rules

Jennifer Cooke, Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, Saxy Mr S, Mc Marboo. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 31 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

House Rules

Raymundo, Nothing But Funk, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Nash. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 7 Feb.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

House Rules

Raymundo, Ryan Benoir, Troj Mc Haits. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 14 Feb.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

House Rules

Miss Sugaware, Jethro Galung, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 21 Feb.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

House Rules

Pete Dash, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Yanto. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 28 Feb.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

House Rules

Keizer Jelle, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 6 Dec. 2019

112 photos

House Rules

Thomas Hensbroek, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Nash, Vj Joury

Fri. 29 Nov. 2019

140 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, ADOSA, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 22 Nov. 2019

147 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Bryan Dalton, Mc Miss Bunty, Saxy mr S on sax, Vj Joury

Fri. 15 Nov. 2019

145 photos

FunX DiXte 1000 kick-off party

Broederliefde, Ashafar, Numidia, Chip Charlez en Henkie T

Fri. 8 Nov. 2019

177 photos

House Rules

The Boy Next Door, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury

Fri. 1 Nov. 2019

126 photos

House Rules

Ryan Benoir, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Haits, VJ Joury

Fri. 25 Oct. 2019

162 photos

Fedde Le Grand Presents: Darklight Sessions

Fedde Le Grand, Dannic, Sam Feldt, Vol2cat, Leroy Styles, hosted by Zawdi MC

Fri. 18 Oct. 2019

184 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Troj, Saxy mr S on Sax, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 11 Oct. 2019

137 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Wassimizio, Mc Marboo, VJ Joury

Fri. 4 Oct. 2019

154 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Gissa, Mc Miss Bunty

Fri. 27 Sep. 2019

140 photos

House Rules

Bryan Dalton, Raymundo, Troj, Saxy mr S, Mc Nash

Fri. 20 Sep. 2019

136 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Miss Sugaware, Troj, Mc Yanto

Fri. 13 Sep. 2019

157 photos

House Rules

Nothing But Funk, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Haits

Fri. 6 Sep. 2019

163 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury

Fri. 30 Aug. 2019

136 photos

House Rules

Quinten909, Niles Allister, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 23 Aug. 2019

160 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Titus Live, Jethro Galung, Saxy mr S , Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 16 Aug. 2019

145 photos

House Rules

Dave Leatherman, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 9 Aug. 2019

160 photos

Be Bigger by Biggi - Summer Edition

Biggi and special guests

Fri. 2 Aug. 2019

170 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 26 July 2019

162 photos