ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

Uit in Amsterdam

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Saxy mr S on Sax, Mc Haits, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 7 Dec.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 8 Dec.

Club

€7,50 presale

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 12 Dec.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Jethro Galung, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Nash, VJ Joury

Fri. 13 Dec.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Mia More, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 14 Dec.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 15 Dec.

Club

€7,50 presale

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 19 Dec.

Club

€10,- presale

Protocol Labelnight

NICKY ROMERO, Marc Benjamin, Sam Void, Timmo Hendriks

Fri. 20 Dec.

Club

€ 20,- Presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Pete Dash, Saxy mr S on Sax, Mc Robbie Rise, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 21 Dec.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 22 Dec.

Club

€7,50 presale

FRIS Amsterdam

Bizzey, DJVM, Gynamo, Bassa, Sem van Dijk, Dolore, D-Borro, MC Nash

Mon. 23 Dec.

Club

€13,50 presale

€16,- door

LUCHA LIBRE BY D-RASHID – CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

D-Rashid & Friends

Tue. 24 Dec.

Club

€12,50 Regular

€12,50 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

JUICE X-MAS SPECIAL

Juice Soundsystem & Special Guest DJ’s

Wed. 25 Dec.

Club

€12,50 Regular

€12,50 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 26 Dec.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Loudgarden, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 27 Dec.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Miss Sugaware, Mc Marboo, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 28 Dec.

Club

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 29 Dec.

Club

€7,50 presale

BE BIGGER by BIGGI

BIGGI and Friends

Sun. 29 Dec.

Club

€12,50 Regular

€12,50 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

MONDAYS ARE EPIC – 2019 CLOSING PARTY

Kelly Ross and Friends

Mon. 30 Dec.

Club

€12,50 Regular

€12,50 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

New Year's Eve 2019-2020

Raymundo, The Boy Next Door, Ruben Vitalis, Mia More, Jennifer Cooke, Jethro Galung, Miss Sugaware, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Tue. 31 Dec.

Club

€ 65,- presale

€115,- Dine & Dance presale

New Year's Eve 2019-2020

Danney Canova, Ryan Benoir, Waylon Pereira, Ftm

Tue. 31 Dec.

deLux

€ 65,- presale

€115,- Dine & Dance presale

New Year's Eve 2019-2020

Dion Sidney, Donny Brasco, Trevor Nadal, Cuccie Crew, The Bills

Tue. 31 Dec.

Royal Room

€ 65,- presale

€115,- Dine & Dance presale

JUICE NYE

Juice Soundsystem & Special Guests

Tue. 31 Dec.

Caffe

€25,- presale

SoSoSavage x Irwan & Friends - NYD

DJ Irwan & Friends

Wed. 1 Jan.

Club

€14 Regular

€14 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 2 Jan.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced

Fri. 3 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 4 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 5 Jan.

Club

€7,50 presale

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 9 Jan.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced

Fri. 10 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 11 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 12 Jan.

Club

€7,50 presale

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 16 Jan.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced

Fri. 17 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 18 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 19 Jan.

Club

€7,50 presale

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 23 Jan.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced

Fri. 24 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 25 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 26 Jan.

Club

€7,50 presale

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 30 Jan.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced

Fri. 31 Jan.

Club

€17 Regular

€17 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line (incl. wardrobe and toilet use - presale only!)

Brainwash

Plastik Funk, Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Mc Yanto, Danney Canova, Vj Joury

Sat. 30 Nov. 2019

178 photos

House Rules

Thomas Hensbroek, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Nash, Vj Joury

Fri. 29 Nov. 2019

140 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, San Sebastian, Saxy mr S on Sax. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir, Vj Joury

Sat. 23 Nov. 2019

178 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, ADOSA, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 22 Nov. 2019

147 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Mc Maron Hill. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova, Vj Joury

Sat. 16 Nov. 2019

177 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Bryan Dalton, Mc Miss Bunty, Saxy mr S on sax, Vj Joury

Fri. 15 Nov. 2019

145 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 14 Nov. 2019

88 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold, Mc Haits. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Waylon Pereira, Vj Joury

Sat. 9 Nov. 2019

170 photos

FunX DiXte 1000 kick-off party

Broederliefde, Ashafar, Numidia, Chip Charlez en Henkie T

Fri. 8 Nov. 2019

177 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 7 Nov. 2019

74 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S on Sax. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova, Vj Joury

Sat. 2 Nov. 2019

167 photos

House Rules

The Boy Next Door, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury

Fri. 1 Nov. 2019

126 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 31 Oct. 2019

147 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Michael Mendoza, Dave Leatherman, Mc Robbie Rise, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 26 Oct. 2019

171 photos

House Rules

Ryan Benoir, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Haits, VJ Joury

Fri. 25 Oct. 2019

162 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 24 Oct. 2019

60 photos

BE BIGGER BY BIGGI - ADE

Biggi & Friends

Sun. 20 Oct. 2019

146 photos

Brainwash ADE Special

Laidback Luke, Lucas & Steve, La Fuente, Nitti Gritti, Lady Bee, Raymundo, Troj, MC Yanto

Sat. 19 Oct. 2019

178 photos

Fedde Le Grand Presents: Darklight Sessions

Fedde Le Grand, Dannic, Sam Feldt, Vol2cat, Leroy Styles, hosted by Zawdi MC

Fri. 18 Oct. 2019

184 photos

Irwan & Friends - ADE

Irwan, International Mystery Guests, Sidney Samson, DJ Soda, RayRay, Glowinthedark, La Fuente, Candy Dulfer (live), Soulvation, Diaz & Bruno, Jayh Jawson (live), Rico Greene (MC) and more TBC!

Thu. 17 Oct. 2019

178 photos