ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

Nightclub on Wednesday in Amsterdam

Thursdays

Donny Brasco, Ryan Benoir, Shuffle, MC Haits

Thu. 23 May

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Nothing But Funk, Saxy mr S, Raymundo, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 24 May

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dj Marvin (CH), Bobby Rock, Vj Joury, Saxy mr S, MC Haits. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 25 May

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Blackout 1 year anniversary

Afrolosjes, DJ Jona Jones, Nylah Rane

Sat. 25 May

Lounge

€12,50 presale

€20,- duo

€15,- door

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 26 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

SoSoSavage by IRWAN

Irwan & Rico Greene, Afrolosjes Soundsystem, April Grey, DJ Latu, Manon Jazmin

Wed. 29 May

Club

€ 10,- presale

Thursdays

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Charly Noot, MC Haits

Thu. 30 May

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Dave Leatherman, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 31 May

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Pete Dash, Sheila Hill, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Ecletic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 1 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

THE CHALLENGE REUNION

Manie, Orlando, Franck, Mr. Mike, KID MC

Sun. 2 June

Club

Regular 17,50 euro

2 Ladies 27,50 euro

Duo ticket 30,00 euro

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 2 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 5 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

KROXXX, Jethro Galung, De La Funk, Mc Yanto

Thu. 6 June

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj , Gissa, Raymundo, Saxy mr S , Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 7 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Ruben Vitalis, Sjeazy Pearl, Mc JollyGood, Vj Joury. Ecletic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 8 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

BE BIGGER by BIGGI

BIGGI and special guests

Sun. 9 June

Club

€ 10,-

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 12 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Bramski, Mc Yanto

Thu. 13 June

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Sidney Still, Troj, Mc JollyGood, Vj Joury

Fri. 14 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Rosh, Bryan Dalton, Saxy mr S, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Ecletic/Urban@deLux: KROXXX

Sat. 15 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 16 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 17 June

Club

€10,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 18 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 19 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Felix , Mc Yanto

Thu. 20 June

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Generis, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 21 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, René Amesz, Jennifer Cooke, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Ecletic/Urban@deLux: KROXXX

Sat. 22 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 23 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 24 June

Club

€10,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 25 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 26 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Weekend Millionaires, Miss Thang, Mc Haits

Thu. 27 June

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Radikal Roy, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 28 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Tom Boye, YAX.X, Saxy mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Ecletic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 29 June

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 30 June

Club

€7,50 presale

Be Bigger - Gaypride edition

To be announced

Fri. 2 Aug.

Club

€ 16,- presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Frederik Abas, MC Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 18 May 2019

156 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Quinten909, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 17 May 2019

145 photos

Thursdays

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Reza, MC Yanto

Thu. 16 May 2019

97 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Eno-C, Sheila Hill, Saxy mr S, MC Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 11 May 2019

179 photos

House Rules

The Boy Next Door, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 10 May 2019

145 photos

Thursdays

The Weekend Millionaires, Ryan Benoir, MC Yanto

Thu. 9 May 2019

128 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Brian Chundro & Santos, MC Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 4 May 2019

176 photos

House Rules 7 Years

LA FUENTE, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury, Surprise acts

Fri. 3 May 2019

152 photos

Thursdays

Ryan Benoir, Lotte von Z, Kid Cool, MC Yanto

Thu. 2 May 2019

90 photos

Brainwash Kings Day

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Bryan Dalton, MC Haits, VJ Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 27 April 2019

161 photos

House Rules Kings Night

Raymundo, Cat Carpenters, Troj, Saxy Mr S, MC Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 26 April 2019

141 photos

Thursdays

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Charles Ray, MC Haits

Thu. 25 April 2019

128 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, DJ HAI (CH), Mia More, MC Jollygood, VJ Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 20 April 2019

173 photos

House Rules

Dave Leatherman, Raymundo, Troj, MC Haits, VJ Joury

Fri. 19 April 2019

108 photos

Thursdays

Donny Brasco, Ryan Benoir, Miss Thang, MC Yanto

Thu. 18 April 2019

152 photos

House Rules

Troj, Mike Scott, Raymundo, MC Choral, VJ Joury

Fri. 12 April 2019

144 photos

Thursdays

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Gregski, Miss C, MC Yanto

Thu. 11 April 2019

133 photos

Brainwash

MC Yanto B’day Bash, Raymundo, Plastik Funk (DE), Ryan Benoir, Saxy Mr S, VJ Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 6 April 2019

164 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Stefan K, MC Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 5 April 2019

134 photos

Thursdays

Donny Brasco, Ryan Benoir, Hutch!, MC Yanto

Thu. 4 April 2019

106 photos