ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Wednesday23:00-04:00

Nightclub on Wednesday in Amsterdam

Amsterdam Hotspot

DJENNAH, FELLA, LOTTE, THORMOSS & TAQUITO ON ROTATION

Wed. 1 Feb.

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Video

Djennah - Otis Hajo - Thormoss - Taquito - Lotte - Fella - Madax - Quinzo

Thu. 2 Feb.

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance

HouseRules

Ryan Benoir, Noa, Raymundo, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S

Fri. 3 Feb.

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas, Mc Yanto. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Lozado

Sat. 4 Feb.

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Juice

Irwan - KImberlee Ramirez - Jay Junior - Fella - Della - Casanova - MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Sun. 5 Feb.

Club

21+

€ 10 Regular Ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Amsterdam Hotspot

DJENNAH, FELLA, LOTTE, THORMOSS & TAQUITO ON ROTATION

Wed. 8 Feb.

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Video

Djennah - Otis Hajo - Thormoss - Taquito - Lotte - Fella - Madax - Quinzo

Thu. 9 Feb.

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance

HouseRules

Raymundo, Dion Sidney, Waylon Pereira, Mc Miss Bunty

Fri. 10 Feb.

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Carrot Cake, Saxy mr S, Mc Yanto. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 11 Feb.

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Juice

Irwan - KImberlee Ramirez - Jay Junior - Fella - Della - Casanova - MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Sun. 12 Feb.

Club

21+

€ 10 Regular Ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Amsterdam Hotspot

DJENNAH, FELLA, LOTTE, THORMOSS & TAQUITO ON ROTATION

Wed. 15 Feb.

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Video

Djennah - Otis Hajo - Thormoss - Taquito - Lotte - Fella - Madax - Quinzo

Thu. 16 Feb.

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance

HouseRules

Raymundo, Maickel Telussa, 3NRGY, Saxy mr S, Mc Yanto

Fri. 17 Feb.

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Lukas Vane, Mc Yanto. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Lozado

Sat. 18 Feb.

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Juice

Irwan - KImberlee Ramirez - Jay Junior - Fella - Della - Casanova - MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Sun. 19 Feb.

Club

21+

€ 10 Regular Ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Amsterdam Hotspot

DJENNAH, FELLA, LOTTE, THORMOSS & TAQUITO ON ROTATION

Wed. 22 Feb.

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

Video

Djennah - Otis Hajo - Thormoss - Taquito - Lotte - Fella - Madax - Quinzo

Thu. 23 Feb.

Club

18+

€ 10 Presale ticket

€ 10 Door ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance

HouseRules

Kobois, Raymundo, Edgar Tempelman, Mc Marboo

Fri. 24 Feb.

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Nome, Nothing But Funk, Saxy mr S, Mc Haits. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 25 Feb.

Club

21+

€ 10 Early bird ticket

€ 10 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket - More at the door

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Juice

Irwan - KImberlee Ramirez - Jay Junior - Fella - Della - Casanova - MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Sun. 26 Feb.

Club

21+

€ 10 Regular Ticket

€ 49 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

The Challenge Reunion

DJ Chippie - DJ Orlando - DJ Franck - Kid MC

Sun. 19 March

Club

From 20,75 euro

New Year's Eve 2022-2023

Raymundo, JakeE Tarry, Jennifer Cooke, Lukas Vane, Laura Van Dam, Miss Sugaware, 3NRGY, Saxy Mr S on Sax, MC Yanto & more

Sat. 31 Dec. 2022

108 photos

Video

Djennah - Otis Hajo - Thormoss - Taquito - Lotte - Fella - Madax - Quinzo

Thu. 29 Dec. 2022

340 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas, MC Yanto. Urban Eclectic @ deLux: Lozado

Sat. 17 Dec. 2022

46 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Nome, Jennifer Cooke, MC Yanto, Saxy mr S. Urban Eclectic @ deLux: Lozado

Sat. 3 Dec. 2022

83 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Robert Feelgood, Jennifer Cooke, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S. Eclectic @ deLux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 26 Nov. 2022

65 photos

HouseRules

Raymundo, Umut Eser, Remco de la Fresco B2B Dirk Schot, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S

Fri. 18 Nov. 2022

47 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Vin Veli, Miss Sugaware, Mc Yanto. Eclectic @ deLux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 5 Nov. 2022

37 photos

HouseRules x Halloween

Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Waylon Pereira, Saxy mr S , Mc Yanto

Fri. 28 Oct. 2022

115 photos

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano: ALL NIGHT LONG

SUNNERY JAMES & RYAN MARCIANO, more to be announced

Sat. 22 Oct. 2022

72 photos

Fedde Le Grand presents Darklight Sessions

Fedde Le Grand, more to be announced

Fri. 21 Oct. 2022

78 photos

Nicky Romero & Friends - 10 years of Protocol

Nicky Romero

Deniz Koyu, Døber, Dubvision, Low Blow, Marc Benjamin, Stadiumx, Third Party, Thomas Newson, Timmo Hendriks

Protocol Lab:
Almero, Bonkr, Bram Sutherland, Charles B, Din & Vic, Lukas Vane, Leandro Da Silva, Repiet, Rob Laniado, Roc Dubloc

Thu. 20 Oct. 2022

68 photos

Afrojack presents Wall Label Night

Afrojack

Adosa, Ambush, Dubvision, Cesqeaux, Chasner, Chico Rose, Dr Phunk, Julian Cross, Rancido, Sven Fields

Wed. 19 Oct. 2022

72 photos

HouseRules

Raymundo, Bryan Dalton, Dion Sidney, Mc Yanto

Fri. 7 Oct. 2022

63 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Divine, Lukas Vane, Saxy mr S, Mc Yanto. deLux: Lozado

Sat. 1 Oct. 2022

44 photos

HouseRules

Raymundo, Carrot Cake, Edgar Tempelman, Mc Haits

Fri. 23 Sep. 2022

43 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Ruben Vitalis, Lukas Vane, Mc Yanto. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 27 Aug. 2022

43 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas, Saxy mr S, Mc Gee, Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Lozado

Sat. 20 Aug. 2022

57 photos

Mondays are Epic

On Rotation: Rinnix, Fella, Balbino, Casanova, MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Mon. 8 Aug. 2022

110 photos

Juice

Irwan - KImberlee Ramirez - Jay Junior - Fella - Della - Casanova - MC Hightower and more weekly guests

Sun. 7 Aug. 2022

89 photos

HouseRules

Raymundo, Andrew Mathers, Niles Allister, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S

Fri. 5 Aug. 2022

34 photos