ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-04:00

Klubnacht am Samstag in Amsterdam

Brainwash

Jennifer Cooke, Thomas Hensbroek, Mari Sugaware, Mc Yanto. deLux: Waylon

Sat. 24 Feb.

Club

Men 21+ Ladies 18+

€ 5 Lady ticket (only available online)

€ 10 Early bird ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket (only available online)

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Online ticket sale closes at 23.00 hour, still tickets available at the door

Brainwash

Raymundo, Juvenice, Jethro Galung, Mc Haits. Delux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 2 March

Club

Men 21+ Ladies 18+

€ 5 Lady ticket (only available online)

€ 10 Early bird ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket (only available online)

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Online ticket sale closes at 23.00 hour, still tickets available at the door

Brainwash

Raymundo, NOME, Geeza, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S. Delux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 9 March

Club

Men 21+ Ladies 18+

€ 5 Lady ticket (only available online)

€ 10 Early bird ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket (only available online)

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Online ticket sale closes at 23.00 hour, still tickets available at the door

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dastic, Mil & Jes, Danique on percussion, Mc Haits. Delux: Lozado

Sat. 16 March

Club

Men 21+ Ladies 18+

€ 5 Lady ticket (only available online)

€ 10 Early bird ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket (only available online)

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Online ticket sale closes at 23.00 hour, still tickets available at the door

Brainwash

Raymundo, Ruben Vitalis, Andrew Matthers, Saxy mr S , Mc Yanto. Delux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 23 March

Club

Men 21+ Ladies 18+

€ 5 Lady ticket (only available online)

€ 10 Early bird ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket (only available online)

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Online ticket sale closes at 23.00 hour, still tickets available at the door

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas, Nothing But Funk, Mc Haits. Delux: Lozado

Sat. 30 March

Club

Men 21+ Ladies 18+

€ 5 Lady ticket (only available online)

€ 10 Early bird ticket (only available online)

€ 15 Regular ticket (only available online)

€ 32,50 Skip the line ticket

€ 59 Dine & Dance (incl. use of restrooms)

Online ticket sale closes at 23.00 hour, still tickets available at the door

Brainwash Valentines Flirt Edition

Raymundo, Fedor Michael, U r so beautiful, Danique Kos on percussion. Mc Haits. deLux: Lozado

Sat. 17 Feb. 2024

38 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Kriss Reeve, Frederik Abas, Mc Yanto, Danique Kos on percussion. deLux: Dion sidney

Sat. 10 Feb. 2024

36 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Grimmix, Infinite V, Mc Yanto. Delux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 20 Jan. 2024

20 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Santos, Ben van Kuringen, Saxy mr S, Mc Haits. Delux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 13 Jan. 2024

32 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Stef da Campo, RSCL, Percussion by Danique Kos, Mc Yanto

Sat. 23 Dec. 2023

44 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo , Ruben Vitalis, Invictim , Mc Marboo, Saxy mr S. Eclectic @ delux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 9 Dec. 2023

38 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Sam Collins, Mari Sugaware, Mc Roga, Saxy mr S. Eclectic@deLux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 2 Dec. 2023

40 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Nagilo, Thomas Hensbroek, deLux: Waylon Pereira, Mc Marboo

Sat. 25 Nov. 2023

21 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas, Dj Tba, deLux: Waylon Pereira, Mc Haits

Sat. 11 Nov. 2023

31 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Lukas Vane, Maikel Telussa, deLux: Lozado, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S

Sat. 4 Nov. 2023

35 photos

Halloween Amsterdam

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Elaine Thiele, Mc Haits. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 28 Oct. 2023

42 photos

ADE Lucas & Steve

Lucas & Steve, Alle Farben, Dubvision, Henri PFR, Luke Alexander, Topic, Yves V

Sat. 21 Oct. 2023

43 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Creeps, Dina van Diest, Danique Kos on percussion, Mc Yanto. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 14 Oct. 2023

30 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dastic, Maickel Telussa, Mc Haits, Danique Kos on percussion. deLux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 23 Sep. 2023

74 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo , Invictim, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Yanto, Jeffrey Parmentier on Trumpet. deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 16 Sep. 2023

29 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo , Frederik Abas, Mc Roga. deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 9 Sep. 2023

31 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Ben van Kuringen, Lukas Vane, Mc Roga, Saxy mr S. deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 2 Sep. 2023

30 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas & MC Marboo & Area 2: Danny Canova

Sat. 26 Aug. 2023

27 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Nome, RSCL, Saxy MR S & MC Yanto & Area 2: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 19 Aug. 2023

31 photos

Brainwash

Jennifer Cooke, Ramon Santos, Geeza & Mc Yanto & Area 2: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 12 Aug. 2023

34 photos