ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-04:00

Club night on Wednesday Rembrandt square

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 22 July

Club

€7,50 presale

€10,- door

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 23 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 24 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

The Weekend Millionaires, Graham D., Ryan Benoir, Mc Yanto

Thu. 25 July

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 26 July

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

RAYMUNDO BIG BDAY BASH, LOADS OF SUPRISE ACTS, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 27 July

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 28 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 29 July

Club

€7,50 presale

€10,- door

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 30 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 31 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Weekend Millionaires, Ryan Benoir, Dr. Beat, Mc Yanto

Thu. 1 Aug.

Club

€10,- presale

Be Bigger by Biggi - Summer Edition

Biggi and special guests

Fri. 2 Aug.

Club

€ 16,- presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Mia More, F1RM, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 3 Aug.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 4 Aug.

Club

€ 7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 5 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

€10,- door

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 6 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 7 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Xavi, Mc Dimitri Nikita

Thu. 8 Aug.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Dave Leatherman, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 9 Aug.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Sjeazy Pearl, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Waylon Peirera

Sat. 10 Aug.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 11 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 12 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

€10,- door

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 13 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 14 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Jethro Galung, Ryan Benoir, Miss Thang, Mc Yanto

Thu. 15 Aug.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Titus Live, Jethro Galung, Saxy mr S , Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 16 Aug.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, ZAK (Maison B), Genairo Nvilla, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 17 Aug.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 18 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 19 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

€10,- door

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 20 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 21 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Donny Brasco, Ryan Benoir, Mc Yanto

Thu. 22 Aug.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Quinten909, Niles Allister, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 23 Aug.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Sheila Hill, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 24 Aug.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 25 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 26 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

€10,- door

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 27 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 28 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Jethro Galung, Dimitri Nikita

Thu. 29 Aug.

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury

Fri. 30 Aug.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Orson Welsh, Mc Jollygood, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 31 Aug.

Club

€17 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Quintino presents: Bright Nights - ADE 2019

Quintino, more to be announced

Wed. 16 Oct.

Club

€ 20 presale

€ 50 Dine & Dance

Fedde Le Grand Presents: Darklight Sessions

Fedde Le Grand, more to be announced

Fri. 18 Oct.

Club

€ 25,- presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

Dutch Lifestyle DJ Contest

Finals of the Dutch Lifestyle DJ Contest

Fri. 15 Nov.

deLux

€10,- early bird presale

Thursdays at Escape

Jethro Galung, Kryza, Ryan Benoir, Mc Yanto

Thu. 18 July 2019

159 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, D-Rashid, Le Kobois, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 13 July 2019

168 photos

House Rules

The Boy Next Door, Troj, Raymundo, Saxy Mr S, Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 12 July 2019

174 photos

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Loesje, Mc TBC

Thu. 11 July 2019

172 photos

Brainwash

6 juli, Raymundo, Chundro & Santos, Robert Feelgood, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 6 July 2019

179 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Miss Sugaware, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 5 July 2019

180 photos

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Jethro Galung, Peanut, Mc Haits

Thu. 4 July 2019

159 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Tom Boye, YAX.X, Saxy mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Ecletic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 29 June 2019

180 photos

House Rules

Radikal Roy, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 28 June 2019

180 photos

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Weekend Millionaires, Miss Thang, Mc Haits

Thu. 27 June 2019

193 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, René Amesz, Jennifer Cooke, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Ecletic/Urban@deLux: KROXXX

Sat. 22 June 2019

168 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Generis, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 21 June 2019

170 photos

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Felix , Mc Yanto

Thu. 20 June 2019

163 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Rosh, Bryan Dalton, Saxy mr S, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Ecletic/Urban@deLux: KROXXX

Sat. 15 June 2019

166 photos

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Bramski, Mc Yanto

Thu. 13 June 2019

123 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Ruben Vitalis, Sjeazy Pearl, Mc JollyGood, Vj Joury. Ecletic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 8 June 2019

194 photos

House Rules

Troj , Gissa, Raymundo, Saxy mr S , Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 7 June 2019

157 photos

Thursdays at Escape

KROXXX, Jethro Galung, De La Funk, Mc Yanto

Thu. 6 June 2019

102 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Pete Dash, Sheila Hill, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Ecletic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 1 June 2019

155 photos

House Rules

Dave Leatherman, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 31 May 2019

155 photos