ESCAPEAmsterdam

February 2020

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 29 Feb. 2020

178 photos

House Rules

Pete Dash, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Yanto. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 28 Feb. 2020

155 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 27 Feb. 2020

83 photos

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 23 Feb.

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, San Sebastian, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 22 Feb. 2020

150 photos

House Rules

Miss Sugaware, Jethro Galung, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 21 Feb. 2020

146 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 20 Feb. 2020

66 photos

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 16 Feb.

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash Valentine

Raymundo, Carrot Cake, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 15 Feb. 2020

166 photos

Latin Vibes Valentines Carnaval

Sonic Snares, Miguel O'Syrah, Jennifer Cooke, Gabriel Alves, Bruno Bickmann, Watlon Pereira, Dudu Capoeira on drums, Cleyton Barros on percussion, MC Knowledje

Fri. 14 Feb.

Lounge

€ 10,- at the door

House Rules Valentine

Raymundo, Ryan Benoir, Troj Mc Haits. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 14 Feb. 2020

170 photos

Valentines Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Djennah, Fella, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 13 Feb. 2020

87 photos

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 9 Feb.

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Mia More, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 8 Feb. 2020

156 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Nothing But Funk, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Nash. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 7 Feb. 2020

190 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 6 Feb.

Club

€10,- presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 2 Feb.

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Sheila Hill, Saxy mr S on Sax, Mc Nash, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 1 Feb. 2020

178 photos