ESCAPEAmsterdam

January 2020

House Rules

Jennifer Cooke, Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, Saxy Mr S, Mc Marboo. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 31 Jan. 2020

164 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 30 Jan.

Club

€10,- presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 26 Jan.

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Charmes, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Waylon Pereira

Sat. 25 Jan. 2020

165 photos

Urban Air

Cartero, DJ Wesley, DJ Kenzsta

Fri. 24 Jan.

deLux

€ 7,50 presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Troj, Mc Haits. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 24 Jan. 2020

140 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 23 Jan.

Club

€10,- presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 19 Jan.

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Joshua Walter, Saxy Mr S on Sax, Mc Nash, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 18 Jan. 2020

156 photos

House Rules

Ruben Vitalis, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Yanto. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 17 Jan. 2020

141 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 16 Jan.

Club

€10,- presale

Russian Old New Year Party

Tba

Sun. 12 Jan.

Lounge

€ 15,- presale

€ 20,- door

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 12 Jan.

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jake Terry, Mc Robbie Rise, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 11 Jan. 2020

199 photos

House Rules

Bryan Dalton, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 10 Jan. 2020

137 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 9 Jan.

Club

€10,- presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 5 Jan.

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Saxy mr S on Sax, Mc Haits, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 4 Jan. 2020

169 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Le Kobois, Sidney Still, Mc Miss Bunty. Basement: Lozado

Fri. 3 Jan. 2020

140 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 2 Jan.

Club

€10,- presale

SoSoSavage x Irwan & Friends - NYD

DJ Irwan & Friends

Wed. 1 Jan.

Club

€14 Regular

€14 Ladyticket / 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)