ESCAPEAmsterdam

November 2019

Brainwash

Plastik Funk, Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Mc Yanto, Danney Canova, Vj Joury

Sat. 30 Nov. 2019

178 photos

House Rules

Thomas Hensbroek, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Nash, Vj Joury

Fri. 29 Nov. 2019

140 photos

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 24 Nov.

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, San Sebastian, Saxy mr S on Sax. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir, Vj Joury

Sat. 23 Nov. 2019

178 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, ADOSA, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 22 Nov. 2019

147 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 21 Nov.

Club

€10,- presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 17 Nov.

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Mc Maron Hill. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova, Vj Joury

Sat. 16 Nov. 2019

177 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Bryan Dalton, Mc Miss Bunty, Saxy mr S on sax, Vj Joury

Fri. 15 Nov. 2019

145 photos

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 14 Nov. 2019

88 photos

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 10 Nov.

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold, Mc Haits. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Waylon Pereira, Vj Joury

Sat. 9 Nov. 2019

170 photos

FunX DiXte 1000 kick-off party

Broederliefde, Ashafar, Numidia, Chip Charlez en Henkie T

Fri. 8 Nov. 2019

177 photos

Freaky Friday

Fella, Dj Ichigo (FR), Verano, Yazmine Blue, Jev Lox, Riversounds, Vivenzo, Mc Reborn

Fri. 8 Nov.

Lounge

€ 6,- presale

Video

On rotation: Juvanice, Invictim, Ryan Benoir, Ryan Flair, Ballantine, Djennah, Dieux Pere, Melly Mel, Mad Deuces, Daims, Mc D-Jay

Thu. 7 Nov. 2019

74 photos

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 3 Nov.

Club

€7,50 presale

THE CHALLENGE REUNION 11 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Live on stage: King Bee. DJ's Orlando, Manie, Irwan en Franck en VJ Marcel en Kid MC

Sun. 3 Nov.

Club

€17,50 regular

€25,- ladyticket (2 ladies on 1 ticket)

€30,- combiticket (2 persons on 1 ticket)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S on Sax. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova, Vj Joury

Sat. 2 Nov. 2019

167 photos

House Rules

The Boy Next Door, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury

Fri. 1 Nov. 2019

126 photos