ESCAPEAmsterdam

July 2019

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 31 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 30 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 29 July

Club

€7,50 presale

€10,- door

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 28 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

RAYMUNDO BIG BDAY BASH, LOADS OF SUPRISE ACTS, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 27 July 2019

175 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 26 July 2019

162 photos

Thursdays at Escape

The Weekend Millionaires, Graham D., Ryan Benoir, Mc Yanto

Thu. 25 July 2019

112 photos

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 24 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 23 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 22 July

Club

€7,50 presale

€10,- door

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 21 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

Jennifer Cooke, Jethro Galung, Nothing But Funk, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 20 July 2019

180 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 19 July 2019

156 photos

Thursdays at Escape

Jethro Galung, Kryza, Ryan Benoir, Mc Yanto

Thu. 18 July 2019

159 photos

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 17 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 16 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 15 July

Club

€7,50 presale

€10,- door

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 14 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, D-Rashid, Le Kobois, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 13 July 2019

168 photos

Latin Summer - Salsa meets Reggeaton

Casanova, Willy del Corazon, Edwin, Rome and more tbc

Fri. 12 July

Lounge

8 euro presale

12 euro door

House Rules

The Boy Next Door, Troj, Raymundo, Saxy Mr S, Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 12 July 2019

174 photos

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Loesje, Mc TBC

Thu. 11 July 2019

172 photos

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 10 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 9 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 8 July

Club

€10,- presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Fella, Sammy B, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Jay Junior, Della, MC Hightower, MC Init and more!

Sun. 7 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Brainwash

6 juli, Raymundo, Chundro & Santos, Robert Feelgood, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 6 July 2019

179 photos

Latin Summer - Salsa meets Reggeaton

Casanova, Willy del Corazon, Edwin, Rome and more tbc

Fri. 5 July

Lounge

8 euro presale

12 euro door

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Miss Sugaware, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 5 July 2019

180 photos

Thursdays at Escape

Ryan Benoir, Jethro Galung, Peanut, Mc Haits

Thu. 4 July 2019

159 photos

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 3 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Tue. 2 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Mondays are Epic

Line-up on rotation: Kelly Ross, Charissa Jong, Kimberlee Ramirez, Sam Sosa, Rinnix and more tbc!

Mon. 1 July

Club

€10,- presale