ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

March 2019

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 31 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Rene Amesz, Ruben Vitalis, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 30 March 2019

167 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 29 March 2019

146 photos

Thursdays

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 28 March 2019

146 photos

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 24 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold , Saxy Mr S, F1RM, Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 23 March 2019

134 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, The Boy Next Door, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 22 March 2019

164 photos

Thursdays

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 21 March 2019

152 photos

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 17 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Sheila Hill, Le Kobois, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 16 March 2019

148 photos

House Rules

Nothing But Funk, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Choral, Saxy Mr S, VJ Joury

Fri. 15 March 2019

148 photos

Thursdays

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 14 March 2019

148 photos

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 10 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Marc Benjamin, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 9 March 2019

160 photos

Fridaynight at Studio 54

KRAAK EN SMAAK, Diva Mayday, Upgreatz + Surprise guests!

Fri. 8 March 2019

170 photos

Thursdays

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Roof, Miss Thang, Mc Yanto.

Thu. 7 March 2019

122 photos

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 3 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Carita La Nina, Genairo Nvilla, Saxy Mr S, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 2 March 2019

154 photos

Fiësta Coconut

DJ Diego Suave, DJ On the Moon, Live loketo dancers

Sat. 2 March

Lounge

€ 10,- presale

One Night Stand

Mia More, Weslo, Juvanice, Guilty, Manon Jazmin. Hosted by Joshua de Graaf

Fri. 1 March

Club

€10,- presale