ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-04:00

Party on Wednesday in Amsterdam

Thirsty Thursdays

Hippy Jack, Thicia, Casanova, Woods, Louie vi

Thu. 21 Feb.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Robert Feelgood, Raymundo, MC Jollygood, VJ Joury

Fri. 22 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold, F1RM, Saxy mr S, VJ Joury. Urban/Eclectic@deLux: Donny Brasco

Sat. 23 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 24 Feb.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 28 Feb.

Club

€7,- presale

One Night Stand

Mia More, Weslo, Juvanice, Guilty, Manon Jazmin. Hosted by Joshua de Graaf

Fri. 1 March

Club

€10,- presale

Fiësta Coconut

DJ Diego Suave, DJ On the Moon, Live loketo dancers

Sat. 2 March

Lounge

€ 10,- presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 2 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 3 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 7 March

Club

€7,- presale

Fridaynight at Studio 54

Diva, Mayday, Upgreatz, Surprise guests!

Fri. 8 March

Club

€ 16,- presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 9 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 10 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 14 March

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 15 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 16 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 17 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 21 March

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 22 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 23 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 24 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 28 March

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 29 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 30 March

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 31 March

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Loudgarden, Mc Haits, VJ Joury. Urban/Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 9 Feb. 2019

171 photos

House Rules

Dave Leatherman, Troj, Raymundo, MC Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 8 Feb. 2019

157 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Charmes, Jasper Clash, Mc Marboo, VJ Joury. Urban/Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 2 Feb. 2019

185 photos

House Rules

Troj, Ryan Benoir, Raymundo, MC Choral, VJ Joury

Fri. 1 Feb. 2019

176 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, D-Rashid, Jethro Galung, Saxy Mr S, Mc Choral, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 26 Jan. 2019

149 photos

House Rules

Joshua Walter, Miss Sugaware, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 25 Jan. 2019

165 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Stereo Cassette, Frederik Abas, MC Marboo, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 19 Jan. 2019

191 photos

House Rules

Quinten909, Troj, Raymundo, Saxy Mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 18 Jan. 2019

143 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Ruben Vitalis, Sjeazy Pearl, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 12 Jan. 2019

187 photos

House Rules

The Boy Next door, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 11 Jan. 2019

165 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Sheila Hill, Saxy mr S, Mc Haits, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 5 Jan. 2019

178 photos

House Rules

Troj, Ryan Benoir, Raymundo, Mc Jollygood, VJ Joury

Fri. 4 Jan. 2019

136 photos

New Years Eve 2018-2019

Raymundo, Mia More , Dennis Quin, Thom Bold, Jennifer Cooke, Pete Dash, Jethro Galung, Mc Yanto

Mon. 31 Dec. 2018

239 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, ENO-C, Mc Marboo, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 29 Dec. 2018

196 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Sebastian Hooft, Mc Choral, VJ Joury

Fri. 28 Dec. 2018

138 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Bobby Rock, Mc Choral, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 22 Dec. 2018

143 photos

House Rules

Troj , Chelsea, Raymundo, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 21 Dec. 2018

105 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Tom Boye (NO), Dj Adopted, Saxy mr S, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 15 Dec. 2018

161 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Haits, Saxy mr S, VJ Joury

Fri. 14 Dec. 2018

139 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold, Niles Allister, Mc Haits, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 8 Dec. 2018

180 photos