ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-04:00

Stappen in Amsterdam

House Rules

Boy Next Door, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 20 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 20 April

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, Marc Benjamin, Delivio Reavon, Mc Miss Bunty, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Martino Rosso

Sat. 21 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 22 April

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays Kingsnight

To be announced

Thu. 26 April

Club

€7,- presale

Kingsnight Special

Cliffhanger, Orlando, Moortje, Kid, Soulfania, Mr. Mike, DJ Franck, Duan Franklin

Thu. 26 April

Lounge

€ 15,- presale

Kingsday

Raymundo, Miss Sugaware, Troj, VJ Joury, Mc Yanto

Fri. 27 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey Kingsday Special

Daims, Yng Alxndr, Jay Junior, Ill Behaviour, Renjiro, Elli-BS, Steven Drumz, Steve Lopez, Kevin Denz

Fri. 27 April

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, F1RM, Dave Leatherman, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 28 April

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 29 April

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 3 May

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Ryan Benoir, Raymundo, Saxy mr S, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 4 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 4 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, Le Kobois, Orson Welsh, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 5 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 6 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Kiss Kiss

SBMG (Live), Latifah (Live), Invictim, Levy X Nayla, Manon Jazmin

Wed. 9 May

Club

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 10 May

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Dion Sidney, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 11 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 11 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, Mia More, Pete Dash, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 12 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 13 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 17 May

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 18 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 18 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, ENO-C, Niles Allister, Saxy Mr S, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 19 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 20 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 24 May

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Sheila Hill, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 25 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 25 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, DJ Jose, Jennifer Cooke, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 26 May

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 27 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 31 May

Club

€7,- presale

Evelyn Champagne King LIVE

Evelyn Champagne King And James ‘D-Train’ Williams Live in Concert

Sat. 16 June

Club

€42,50 presale (ex fee)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Tom Boye (NO), Robert Feelgood, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 14 April 2018

165 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Nothing But Funk, Troj, Mc Choral, Saxy mr S, VJ Joury

Fri. 13 April 2018

137 photos

Brainwash

Yanto’s B’day Bash, Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Jethro Galung, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 7 April 2018

165 photos

Kiss Kiss

SFB, Dave Roelvink

Fri. 6 April 2018

178 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dona Grandi, Frederik Abas, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 31 March 2018

158 photos

House Rules

Dave Leatherman, Raymundo, Troj , Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 30 March 2018

136 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, YAX.X, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury, Eclectic Urban@delux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 24 March 2018

170 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Flexy Frank, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 23 March 2018

165 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 22 March 2018

90 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Genairo Nvilla, Carita La Nina, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 17 March 2018

166 photos

House Rules

Troj, Jethro Galung, Raymundo, Saxy mr S , Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 16 March 2018

141 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 15 March 2018

70 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Michael Mendoza, Mia More, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury, Eclectic Urban@delux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 10 March 2018

188 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 8 March 2018

70 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Bobby Rock, Stereo Cassette, Mc Jollygood, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 3 March 2018

193 photos

Chuckie

Chuckie and friends

Fri. 2 March 2018

155 photos

Brainwash

Plastik Funk, Raymundo, Saxy mr S, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 24 Feb. 2018

177 photos

House Rules

Walter Looks, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 23 Feb. 2018

151 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

Raynor Bruges, Luca Like, Badguys, Benz, Achay

Thu. 22 Feb. 2018

90 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, D-Rashid, Thom Bold, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 17 Feb. 2018

169 photos