ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

Club vrijdag in Amsterdam

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj , Ryan Benoir, Mc Choral , VJ Joury

Fri. 26 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Sevn Alias (Live) - Kiss Kiss XXL

Sevn Alias (Live), Special guest TBA, The Marv, Invictim, Geano Vayn, King Eyal, Manon Jazmin

Fri. 2 Feb.

Club

Early Bird €7,50

Regular presale €11,50

Door €16,00

Juice

On rotation: Biggi, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, MBA, Lakeem & Danny Dub, Nina, Riley Scotch, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Sam Sosa, MC Hightower and more!

Fri. 2 Feb.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj , Dion Sidney, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 9 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

On rotation: Biggi, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, MBA, Lakeem & Danny Dub, Nina, Riley Scotch, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Sam Sosa, MC Hightower and more!

Fri. 9 Feb.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Quinten909, Raymundo, Troj, Saxy mr S, Mc Jollygood, Vj Joury

Fri. 16 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

On rotation: Biggi, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, MBA, Lakeem & Danny Dub, Nina, Riley Scotch, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Sam Sosa, MC Hightower and more!

Fri. 16 Feb.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Walter Looks, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 23 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

On rotation: Biggi, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, MBA, Lakeem & Danny Dub, Nina, Riley Scotch, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Sam Sosa, MC Hightower and more!

Fri. 23 Feb.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Chuckie

Chuckie and friends

Fri. 2 March

Club

€ 25,-

Michael Mendoza’s Birthday Bash

Michael Mendoza and friends

Fri. 19 Jan. 2018

179 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Gabriel & Castellon, Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 12 Jan. 2018

140 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Sergio Tee vs Generis, Miss Bunty, Saxy Mr S, VJ Joury

Fri. 5 Jan. 2018

124 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Ryan Benoir, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 29 Dec. 2017

153 photos

House Rules

Nothing but Funk, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 22 Dec. 2017

130 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 15 Dec. 2017

122 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, TFX, Mc Choral, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury

Fri. 8 Dec. 2017

146 photos

House Rules

Raymundo,Troj, Gabriel & Castellon, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 1 Dec. 2017

143 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Greg van Bueren, Troj, Mc Haits, VJ Joury

Fri. 24 Nov. 2017

149 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Robert Feelgood, Mc Choral, VJ Joury

Fri. 17 Nov. 2017

162 photos

House Rules

Gabriel & Castellon, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 10 Nov. 2017

146 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Kim Kaey, Troj, Mc Jollygood, VJ Joury

Fri. 3 Nov. 2017

127 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury

Fri. 27 Oct. 2017

133 photos

Chuckie - ADE

Chuckie & friends

Fri. 20 Oct. 2017

176 photos

House Rules

Jaydee, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 13 Oct. 2017

124 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj , Gabriel & Castellon, Saxy Mr S , Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 6 Oct. 2017

160 photos

House Rules

Troj, Radikal Roy, Raymundo, Saxy Mr S, Mc Yanto.

Fri. 29 Sep. 2017

124 photos

House Rules

TFX, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Choral.

Fri. 22 Sep. 2017

148 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, TroJ, Orson Welsh, Saxy Mr S, Mc Haits.

Fri. 15 Sep. 2017

125 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Kim Kaey, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty.

Fri. 8 Sep. 2017

135 photos