ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

Nightclub on Wednesday in Amsterdam

Fedde Le Grand presents Darklight Sessions

Fedde Le Grand, more to be announced

Fri. 19 Oct.

Club

€ 25,- presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

DJ Irwan & Friends

Irwan, more to be announced

Fri. 19 Oct.

Lounge

€ 10 presale

TechnoV Rave The World

Rocky G, John White, XL Garcia, Hanna Black, 2WB, J-Richards

Fri. 19 Oct.

deLux

€ 10,- presale

Ate o Chao x Senorita Fiesta

Balbino, more tbc!

Sat. 20 Oct.

Lounge

€ 10 presale

Luciano & Friends - ADE

Luciano and Friends

Sat. 20 Oct.

Club

€ 25,- presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

The Night Writers

Sander Kleinenberg, Stefano Richetta, Anthony Vegas, René Amesz, Whoisjody, Dhakela, Jayzo, Jarun

Sun. 21 Oct.

deLux

€ 12,50 (presale)

Be Bigger by Biggi - ADE

Biggi and friends

Sun. 21 Oct.

Club

€ 10,- early bird (presale)

€ 14,- regular (presale)

ADE x Kneiterhard x Toppertjes

Kroxxx, Stavros Martina, Sunwill Richards (France), PYROKISS (Beirut), Akira, Cliffhanger, Kefflain, Nylah Rane, Nigel Dymez and many more (see flyer)

Sun. 21 Oct.

Lounge

€ 12,50 (presale)

ADE x Kneiterhard x Toppertjes

Kroxxx, Stavros Martina, Sunwill Richards (France), PYROKISS (Beirut), Akira, Cliffhanger, Kefflain, Nylah Rane, Nigel Dymez and many more (see flyer)

Sun. 21 Oct.

Studio

€ 12,50 (presale)

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 25 Oct.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Jethro Galung, Raymundo, Saxy mr S, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 26 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Ruben Vitales, Sheila Hill, Saxy mr S, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danny Canova

Sat. 27 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 28 Oct.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 1 Nov.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 2 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 3 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

The Challenge Reunion 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

To be announced

Sun. 4 Nov.

Club

€ 18,50 presale (ex fee)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 4 Nov.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 8 Nov.

Club

€7,- presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 10 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 11 Nov.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 15 Nov.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 16 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 17 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 18 Nov.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 22 Nov.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 23 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 24 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 25 Nov.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 29 Nov.

Club

€7,- presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 1 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Blackout

Jona Jones, Amore, Nylah Rane, MadDeuces

Sat. 8 Dec.

Lounge

€ 8,50 (early bird presale)

€ 15,- (lady ticket duo)

New Years Eve 2018-2019

To be announced

Mon. 31 Dec.

Club

€ 65 (presale)

€ 115 (Dine & Dance)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Dastic, Saxy mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 13 Oct. 2018

149 photos

House Rules

Troj, Sidney Still, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 12 Oct. 2018

135 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Sjeazy Pearl, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danny Canova

Sat. 6 Oct. 2018

185 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Djane Feline, Mc Jollygood, Vj Joury

Fri. 5 Oct. 2018

143 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Marc Benjamin, Dave Leatherman, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 29 Sep. 2018

151 photos

House Rules

Pete Dash, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury, Saxy mr S

Fri. 28 Sep. 2018

171 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Generis, Saxy Mr S, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 22 Sep. 2018

158 photos

House Rules

Quinten909, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury

Fri. 21 Sep. 2018

133 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold, F1RM, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 15 Sep. 2018

182 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Jethro Galung, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 14 Sep. 2018

140 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Mia More, Pete Dash, Mc Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 8 Sep. 2018

180 photos

SBMG (LIVE) - KISS KISS XXL

SBMG - Live, more to be announced

Fri. 7 Sep. 2018

127 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Sure, Niles Alister, Saxy mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 1 Sep. 2018

155 photos

House Rules

Thomas Hensbroek, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 31 Aug. 2018

156 photos

House Rules

Ryan Benoir, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury

Fri. 24 Aug. 2018

159 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Stefan K, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 18 Aug. 2018

167 photos

House Rules

Troj , Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury

Fri. 17 Aug. 2018

112 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Genairo Nvilla, Delivio Reavon, Saxy mr S, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 11 Aug. 2018

161 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Miss Sugaware, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 10 Aug. 2018

133 photos

Brainwash Gaypride Edition

Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, Tom Boye (NO), Mc Jolly Good, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 4 Aug. 2018

168 photos