ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

Dance club on Wednesday in Amsterdam

Thirsty Thursdays

Dylvn, Dieux Pere, Ordio Mareno, Achay, Massive MC

Thu. 15 Nov.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Rosh, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 16 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Loudgarden, Stefan K., Saxy Mr S, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic@Delux: Danney Canova

Sat. 17 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 18 Nov.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 22 Nov.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Sergio Tee, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 23 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Le Kobois, YAX,X, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@Delux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 24 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 25 Nov.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 29 Nov.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, Troj, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 30 Nov.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 1 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 2 Dec.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 6 Dec.

Club

€7,- presale

KISS KISS 2 year anniversary

Freddy Moreira, Mystery guest, Devarsity, The Marv, Wef, Djenna, Invictim, Manon Jazmin, Achay, Deion Dwight, Hendrixxx, hosted by Verone MC

Fri. 7 Dec.

Club

Early Bird presale €7,50

Regular presale €11,50

Door €16,00

Blackout

Jona Jones, Amore, Nylah Rane, MadDeuces

Sat. 8 Dec.

Lounge

€ 8,50 (early bird presale)

€ 15,- (lady ticket duo)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 8 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 9 Dec.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 13 Dec.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 14 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 15 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 16 Dec.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 20 Dec.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 21 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 22 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 23 Dec.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 27 Dec.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 28 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 29 Dec.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 30 Dec.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

New Years Eve 2018-2019

Raymundo, Mia More , Dennis Quin, Thom Bold, Jennifer Cooke, Pete Dash, Jethro Galung, Mc Yanto

Mon. 31 Dec.

Club

€ 65 (presale)

€ 115 (Dine & Dance)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Genairo Nvilla, Dennis Quin, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@Delux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 10 Nov. 2018

157 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, F1RM, Marc McRowland, Mc Jollygood, Vj Joury. Eclectic@Delux: Danney Canova

Sat. 3 Nov. 2018

163 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Jethro Galung, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 2 Nov. 2018

152 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Ruben Vitalis, Sheila Hill, Saxy mr S, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danny Canova

Sat. 27 Oct. 2018

152 photos

House Rules

Troj, Jethro Galung, Raymundo, Saxy mr S, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 26 Oct. 2018

138 photos

Luciano & Friends - ADE

Luciano and Friends

Sat. 20 Oct. 2018

162 photos

Fedde Le Grand presents Darklight Sessions

Fedde Le Grand, more to be announced

Fri. 19 Oct. 2018

215 photos

Chuckie & Friends ADE Special

Chuckie & friends

Thu. 18 Oct. 2018

139 photos

A Night at Studio 54

Premiere party with Lenny Fontana and UpgreatZ

Mon. 15 Oct. 2018

1 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Dastic, Saxy mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 13 Oct. 2018

149 photos

House Rules

Troj, Sidney Still, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 12 Oct. 2018

135 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Sjeazy Pearl, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danny Canova

Sat. 6 Oct. 2018

185 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Djane Feline, Mc Jollygood, Vj Joury

Fri. 5 Oct. 2018

143 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Marc Benjamin, Dave Leatherman, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 29 Sep. 2018

151 photos

House Rules

Pete Dash, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury, Saxy mr S

Fri. 28 Sep. 2018

171 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Generis, Saxy Mr S, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 22 Sep. 2018

158 photos

House Rules

Quinten909, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury

Fri. 21 Sep. 2018

133 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold, F1RM, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 15 Sep. 2018

182 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Jethro Galung, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 14 Sep. 2018

140 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Mia More, Pete Dash, Mc Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 8 Sep. 2018

180 photos