ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-04:00

Dance club on Wednesday in Amsterdam

House Rules

Quinten909, Troj, Raymundo, Saxy Mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 18 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Stereo Cassette, Frederik Abas, MC Marboo, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 19 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 20 Jan.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Off White, Dylvn, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Manon Jazmin, Idaly, Sbmg, Valsbezig, Mc Rudy Jones

Thu. 24 Jan.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Joshua Walter, Miss Sugaware, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 25 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, D-Rashid, Jethro Galung, Saxy Mr S, Mc Choral, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 26 Jan.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 27 Jan.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Off White, Dylvn, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Manon Jazmin, Idaly, Sbmg, Valsbezig, Mc Rudy Jones

Thu. 31 Jan.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 1 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 2 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 3 Feb.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 7 Feb.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 8 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 9 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 10 Feb.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 14 Feb.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 15 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 16 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 17 Feb.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 21 Feb.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 22 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 23 Feb.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 24 Feb.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Line-up on rotation: Flava, Off White, Chai, Dieux Pere, Lucky Jones, Dylvn, Manon Jazmin, Mc Rudy Jones and more!

Thu. 28 Feb.

Club

€7,- presale

Studio 54

Impressive live act and line-up to be announced

Fri. 8 March

Club

House Rules

The Boy Next door, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 11 Jan. 2019

165 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Sheila Hill, Saxy mr S, Mc Haits, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 5 Jan. 2019

178 photos

House Rules

Troj, Ryan Benoir, Raymundo, Mc Jollygood, VJ Joury

Fri. 4 Jan. 2019

136 photos

New Years Eve 2018-2019

Raymundo, Mia More , Dennis Quin, Thom Bold, Jennifer Cooke, Pete Dash, Jethro Galung, Mc Yanto

Mon. 31 Dec. 2018

239 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, ENO-C, Mc Marboo, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 29 Dec. 2018

196 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Sebastian Hooft, Mc Choral, VJ Joury

Fri. 28 Dec. 2018

138 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Bobby Rock, Mc Choral, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 22 Dec. 2018

143 photos

House Rules

Troj , Chelsea, Raymundo, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 21 Dec. 2018

105 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Tom Boye (NO), Dj Adopted, Saxy mr S, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 15 Dec. 2018

161 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Haits, Saxy mr S, VJ Joury

Fri. 14 Dec. 2018

139 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold, Niles Allister, Mc Haits, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 8 Dec. 2018

180 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, PLASTIK FUNK (DE), Joshua Walter, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury. Eclectic/urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 1 Dec. 2018

152 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, Troj, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 30 Nov. 2018

126 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Le Kobois, YAX,X, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@Delux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 24 Nov. 2018

145 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Sergio Tee, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 23 Nov. 2018

117 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Loudgarden, Stefan K., Saxy Mr S, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic@Delux: Danney Canova

Sat. 17 Nov. 2018

156 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Rosh, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 16 Nov. 2018

147 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Genairo Nvilla, Dennis Quin, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@Delux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 10 Nov. 2018

157 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, F1RM, Marc McRowland, Mc Jollygood, Vj Joury. Eclectic@Delux: Danney Canova

Sat. 3 Nov. 2018

163 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Jethro Galung, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 2 Nov. 2018

152 photos