ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

Dance club on Saturday in Amsterdam

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Generis, Saxy Mr S, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 22 Sep.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Marc Benjamin, Dave Leatherman, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 29 Sep.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Sjeazy Pearl, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danny Canova

Sat. 6 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Dastic, Saxy mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 13 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Ate o Chao x Senorita Fiesta

Balbino, more tbc!

Sat. 20 Oct.

Lounge

€ 10 presale

Luciano & Friends - ADE

Luciano and Friends

Sat. 20 Oct.

Club

€ 25,- presale

€ 50,- Dine & Dance (presale only)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Ruben Vitales, Sheila Hill, Saxy mr S, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danny Canova

Sat. 27 Oct.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold, F1RM, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 15 Sep. 2018

182 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Mia More, Pete Dash, Mc Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 8 Sep. 2018

180 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Sure, Niles Alister, Saxy mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 1 Sep. 2018

155 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Stefan K, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 18 Aug. 2018

167 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Genairo Nvilla, Delivio Reavon, Saxy mr S, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 11 Aug. 2018

161 photos

Brainwash Gaypride Edition

Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, Tom Boye (NO), Mc Jolly Good, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 4 Aug. 2018

168 photos

Brainwash

RAYMUNDO’S BIG B’DAY BASH, Loads of guest DJ’s, surprise acts, confetti & cake! Hosted by Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 28 July 2018

203 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Pete Dash, Saxy Mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 14 July 2018

173 photos

Brainwash

F1RM, Jethro Galung, Mc:Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 7 July 2018

194 photos

Brainwash

D-Rashid, Raymundo, Carita La Nina, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 30 June 2018

181 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, Loudgarden, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 23 June 2018

187 photos

Brainwash

Jennifer Cooke, Thom Bold, Jethro Galung, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 16 June 2018

188 photos

Brainwash

Plastik Funk, Raymundo, Sebastiaan Hooft, MC Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 9 June 2018

188 photos

Brainwash 6 Years

Raymundo, Michael Mendoza, Praia del Sol, Bobby Rock, Nikolaj vs, Dj Adopted, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 2 June 2018

175 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, DJ Jose, Jennifer Cooke, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 26 May 2018

151 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, ENO-C, Niles Allister, Saxy Mr S, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 19 May 2018

147 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Mia More, Pete Dash, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 12 May 2018

157 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Le Kobois, Orson Welsh, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 5 May 2018

178 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, F1RM, Dave Leatherman, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 28 April 2018

184 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Marc Benjamin, Delivio Reavon, Mc Miss Bunty, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Martino Rosso

Sat. 21 April 2018

169 photos