ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

Club night on Wednesday Rembrandt square

Brainwash Kings Day

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Bryan Dalton, MC Haits, VJ Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 27 April

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

I LOVE REGGEATON | AFTERPARTY LATIN STREETFESTIVAL

Line-up on rotation: Casanova and friends!

Sat. 27 April

Lounge

Presale E10

Door E15

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 28 April

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thursdays

Ryan Benoir, Lotte von Z, Kid Cool, MC Yanto

Thu. 2 May

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules 7 Years

LA FUENTE, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury, Surprise acts

Fri. 3 May

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Brian Chundro & Santos, MC Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 4 May

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 5 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thursdays

The Weekend Millionaires, Ryan Benoir, MC Yanto

Thu. 9 May

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

The Boy Next Door, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 10 May

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Eno-C, Sheila Hill, Saxy mr S, MC Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 11 May

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 12 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thursdays

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Reza, MC Yanto

Thu. 16 May

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Quinten909, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 17 May

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Frederik Abas, MC Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 18 May

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 19 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thursdays

Donny Brasco, Ryan Benoir, Shuffle, MC Haits

Thu. 23 May

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Nothing But Funk, Saxy mr S, Raymundo, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 24 May

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dj Marvin (CH), Bobby Rock, Vj Joury, Saxy mr S, MC Haits. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 25 May

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Irwan, Flava, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, Ordio Mareno, Offwhite, Kelly Ross, Nafthaly Ramona, Charissa de Jong, Robin Roxette, Yung Alxndr, Daims, Rinnix, Jayh Martina, Jay Junior, MC Hightower, MC D-Jay and more!

Sun. 26 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thursdays

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Charly Noot, MC Haits

Thu. 30 May

Club

€10,- presale

House Rules

Dave Leatherman, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 31 May

Club

€16 Regular presale

/ 2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

€25 Skip the line presale (incl. wardrobe and toilet use)

Be Bigger - Gaypride edition

To be announced

Fri. 2 Aug.

Club

€ 16,- presale

Brainwash

Raymundo, DJ HAI (CH), Mia More, MC Jollygood, VJ Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 20 April 2019

173 photos

House Rules

Dave Leatherman, Raymundo, Troj, MC Haits, VJ Joury

Fri. 19 April 2019

108 photos

Thursdays

Donny Brasco, Ryan Benoir, Miss Thang, MC Yanto

Thu. 18 April 2019

152 photos

House Rules

Troj, Mike Scott, Raymundo, MC Choral, VJ Joury

Fri. 12 April 2019

144 photos

Thursdays

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Gregski, Miss C, MC Yanto

Thu. 11 April 2019

133 photos

Brainwash

MC Yanto B’day Bash, Raymundo, Plastik Funk (DE), Ryan Benoir, Saxy Mr S, VJ Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 6 April 2019

164 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Stefan K, MC Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 5 April 2019

134 photos

Thursdays

Donny Brasco, Ryan Benoir, Hutch!, MC Yanto

Thu. 4 April 2019

106 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Rene Amesz, Ruben Vitalis, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 30 March 2019

167 photos

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 29 March 2019

146 photos

Thursdays

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 28 March 2019

146 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold , Saxy Mr S, F1RM, Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 23 March 2019

134 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, The Boy Next Door, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 22 March 2019

164 photos

Thursdays

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 21 March 2019

152 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Sheila Hill, Le Kobois, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 16 March 2019

148 photos

House Rules

Nothing But Funk, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Choral, Saxy Mr S, VJ Joury

Fri. 15 March 2019

148 photos

Thursdays

Line-up to be announced

Thu. 14 March 2019

148 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Marc Benjamin, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 9 March 2019

160 photos

Fridaynight at Studio 54

KRAAK EN SMAAK, Diva Mayday, Upgreatz + Surprise guests!

Fri. 8 March 2019

170 photos

Thursdays

Ryan Benoir, Donny Brasco, Roof, Miss Thang, Mc Yanto.

Thu. 7 March 2019

122 photos