ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

Club night on Wednesday in Amsterdam

Thirsty Thursdays

Robin Roxettte, Luca Like, Ordio Mareno, Devarsity, Alex Sargo

Thu. 24 May

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Sheila Hill, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 25 May

Club

€10 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 25 May

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, DJ Jose, Jennifer Cooke, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 26 May

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 27 May

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Amsterdam greatest DJ's on rotation

Wed. 30 May

Club

€ 7,50 presale

Thirsty Thursdays

Luca Like, Cassivs, The Marv, Jasha Rudge

Thu. 31 May

Club

€7,- presale

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 1 June

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Kiss Kiss

Johnny 500, Abstract, Flava, Nafthaly Ramona, Manon Jazmin. Hosted by Ashi Farao

Fri. 1 June

Club

€ 7,50 early bird

€ 10,- regular

Brainwash 6 Years

Raymundo, Michael Mendoza, Praia del Sol, Bobby Rock, Nikolaj vs, Dj Adopted, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 2 June

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 3 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

Luca Like, Huxtable, Dieux Pere, Duane Franklin

Thu. 7 June

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Sidney Still, Troj, MC Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 8 June

Club

€10 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 8 June

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Plastik Funk, Raymundo, Sebastiaan Hooft, MC Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 9 June

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 10 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 14 June

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Miss Sugaware, Raymundo, MC Jollygood, Vj Joury

Fri. 15 June

Club

€10 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 15 June

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Evelyn Champagne King LIVE

Evelyn Champagne King And James ‘D-Train’ Williams Live in Concert

Sat. 16 June

Club

€42,50 presale (ex fee)

Brainwash

Jennifer Cooke, Thom Bold, Jethro Galung, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 16 June

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 17 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 21 June

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Ryan Benoir, Thomas Hensbroek, MC Haits, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury

Fri. 22 June

Club

€10 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 22 June

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, Loudgarden, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 23 June

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 24 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 28 June

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Raymundo, Quinten909, Troj, MC Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 29 June

Club

€10 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 29 June

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

D-Rashid, Raymundo, Carita La Nina, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 30 June

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Brainwash

Raymundo, Mia More, Pete Dash, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 12 May 2018

157 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Le Kobois, Orson Welsh, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 5 May 2018

178 photos

House Rules

Troj, Ryan Benoir, Raymundo, Saxy mr S, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 4 May 2018

129 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, F1RM, Dave Leatherman, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 28 April 2018

184 photos

Kingsday

Raymundo, Miss Sugaware, Troj, VJ Joury, Mc Yanto

Fri. 27 April 2018

175 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Marc Benjamin, Delivio Reavon, Mc Miss Bunty, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Martino Rosso

Sat. 21 April 2018

169 photos

House Rules

Boy Next Door, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 20 April 2018

142 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 19 April 2018

48 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Tom Boye (NO), Robert Feelgood, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 14 April 2018

165 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Nothing But Funk, Troj, Mc Choral, Saxy mr S, VJ Joury

Fri. 13 April 2018

137 photos

Brainwash

Yanto’s B’day Bash, Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Jethro Galung, Mc Yanto, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 7 April 2018

165 photos

Kiss Kiss

SFB, Dave Roelvink

Fri. 6 April 2018

178 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dona Grandi, Frederik Abas, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 31 March 2018

158 photos

House Rules

Dave Leatherman, Raymundo, Troj , Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 30 March 2018

136 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, YAX.X, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury, Eclectic Urban@delux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 24 March 2018

170 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Flexy Frank, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 23 March 2018

165 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 22 March 2018

90 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Genairo Nvilla, Carita La Nina, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 17 March 2018

166 photos

House Rules

Troj, Jethro Galung, Raymundo, Saxy mr S , Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 16 March 2018

141 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 15 March 2018

70 photos