ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Wednesday23:00-04:00

Club night on Wednesday in Amsterdam

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 18 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Thirsty Thursdays

Balbino, The Marv, Hardtog, Luca Like, Eddie The Host

Thu. 19 July

Club

€7,- presale

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 20 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

AfroTura B-Day Bash

DJ Chuckie, Mula B, 3 Robi, Dyna, more to come

Fri. 20 July

Club

Brainwash

Raymundo 6 HOUR SOLO, Saxy Mr S, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 21 July

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 22 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 25 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Thirsty Thursdays

Waxfiend, Beau Garcons, Tender Crisp, Luca Like, Rudy Jones

Thu. 26 July

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Ryan Benoir, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 27 July

Club

€10 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 27 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

RAYMUNDO’S BIG B’DAY BASH, Loads of guest DJ’s, surprise acts, confetti & cake! Hosted by Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 28 July

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 29 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 1 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 2 Aug.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 3 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 3 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 4 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 5 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 8 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 9 Aug.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 10 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 10 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 11 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 12 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 15 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 16 Aug.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 17 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 17 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 18 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 19 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 22 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 23 Aug.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 24 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 24 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Brainwash

Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sat. 25 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 26 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 29 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 30 Aug.

Club

€7,- presale

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Fri. 31 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 31 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

The Challenge Reunion 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

To be announced

Sun. 4 Nov.

Club

€ 18,50 presale (ex fee)

Brainwash

Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Pete Dash, Saxy Mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 14 July 2018

173 photos

House Rules

Troj, Joshua Walter, Raymundo, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 13 July 2018

159 photos

Brainwash

F1RM, Jethro Galung, Mc:Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 7 July 2018

194 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Vice City, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 6 July 2018

165 photos

Brainwash

D-Rashid, Raymundo, Carita La Nina, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 30 June 2018

181 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Thomas Hensbroek, Troj, MC Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 29 June 2018

175 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, Loudgarden, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 23 June 2018

187 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Ryan Benoir, Quinten909, MC Haits, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury

Fri. 22 June 2018

155 photos

Brainwash

Jennifer Cooke, Thom Bold, Jethro Galung, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 16 June 2018

188 photos

House Rules

Troj, Miss Sugaware, Raymundo, MC Jollygood, Vj Joury

Fri. 15 June 2018

154 photos

Brainwash

Plastik Funk, Raymundo, Sebastiaan Hooft, MC Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 9 June 2018

188 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Sidney Still, Troj, MC Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 8 June 2018

152 photos

Brainwash 6 Years

Raymundo, Michael Mendoza, Praia del Sol, Bobby Rock, Nikolaj vs, Dj Adopted, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic/Urban@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 2 June 2018

175 photos

Kiss Kiss

Johnny 500, Abstract, Flava, Nafthaly Ramona, Manon Jazmin. Hosted by Ashi Farao

Fri. 1 June 2018

134 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, DJ Jose, Jennifer Cooke, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 26 May 2018

151 photos

House Rules

Sheila Hill, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 25 May 2018

124 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, ENO-C, Niles Allister, Saxy Mr S, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 19 May 2018

147 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 18 May 2018

103 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Mia More, Pete Dash, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 12 May 2018

157 photos

Brainwash

Raymundo, Le Kobois, Orson Welsh, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Urban/Ecletic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 5 May 2018

178 photos