ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

Aug. 2018

House Rules

Thomas Hensbroek, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Choral, Vj Joury

Fri. 31 Aug. 2018

156 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 30 Aug.

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 29 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 26 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas, Dona Grandi, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 25 Aug.

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

House Rules

Ryan Benoir, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Miss Bunty, Saxy mr S, Vj Joury

Fri. 24 Aug. 2018

159 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 23 Aug.

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 22 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 19 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jennifer Cooke, Stefan K, Mc Haits, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 18 Aug. 2018

167 photos

House Rules

Troj , Raymundo, Jethro Galung, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury

Fri. 17 Aug. 2018

112 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 16 Aug.

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 15 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 12 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Genairo Nvilla, Delivio Reavon, Saxy mr S, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 11 Aug. 2018

161 photos

House Rules

Raymundo, Miss Sugaware, Troj, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 10 Aug. 2018

133 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 9 Aug.

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 8 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 5 Aug.

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash Gaypride Edition

Raymundo, Dave Leatherman, Tom Boye (NO), Mc Jolly Good, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 4 Aug. 2018

168 photos

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 3 Aug.

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Le Kobois, Troj, Raymundo, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 3 Aug. 2018

142 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 2 Aug.

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 1 Aug.

Club

€7,50 presale