ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Wednesday23:00-04:00

July 2018

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 29 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

RAYMUNDO’S BIG B’DAY BASH, Loads of guest DJ’s, surprise acts, confetti & cake! Hosted by Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 28 July

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 27 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Ryan Benoir, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 27 July

Club

€10 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 26 July

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 25 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 22 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo 6 HOUR SOLO, Saxy Mr S, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 21 July

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

AfroTura B-Day Bash

DJ Chuckie, more to be announced

Fri. 20 July

Club

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 20 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 19 July

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 18 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 15 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Pete Dash, Saxy Mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 14 July

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 13 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Troj, Joshua Walter, Raymundo, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 13 July

Club

€10 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 12 July

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 11 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 8 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

F1RM, Jethro Galung, Mc:Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 7 July

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 6 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Vice City, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 6 July

Club

€10 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

Thirsty Thursdays

To be announced

Thu. 5 July

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 4 July

Club

€7,50 presale