ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open Thursday23:00-04:00

July 2018

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 29 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

RAYMUNDO’S BIG B’DAY BASH, Loads of guest DJ’s, surprise acts, confetti & cake! Hosted by Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 28 July 2018

203 photos

House Rules

Ryan Benoir, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury

Fri. 27 July 2018

149 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

Waxfiend, Beau Garcons, Tender Crisp, Luca Like, Rudy Jones

Thu. 26 July

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 25 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 22 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo 6 HOUR SOLO, Saxy Mr S, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Ryan Benoir

Sat. 21 July

Club

€12,50 presale (ex fee)

€16 presale 2 ladies on 1 ticket

AfroTura B-Day Bash

DJ Chuckie, Mula B, 3 Robi, Dyna, more to come

Fri. 20 July 2018

148 photos

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 20 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

Thirsty Thursdays

Balbino, The Marv, Hardtog, Luca Like, Eddie The Host

Thu. 19 July

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 18 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 15 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Brian Chundro & Santos, Pete Dash, Saxy Mr S, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Dion Sidney

Sat. 14 July 2018

173 photos

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 13 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Troj, Joshua Walter, Raymundo, Mc Haits, Vj Joury

Fri. 13 July 2018

159 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

Ordio Moreno, Luca Like, Lucky Jones, Gilly Gonzales, Rudy Jones

Thu. 12 July

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 11 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Juice

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 8 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

F1RM, Jethro Galung, Mc:Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 7 July 2018

194 photos

Honey

On rotation: Ill Behaviour, Ryan Flair, Yung Alxndr, Steve Lopez, YC, Leila Tona, Hids, Lex Fung, Renjiro, Low-D, Daims, Jay Junior, MC Init, MC Hightower

Fri. 6 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Vice City, Mc Miss Bunty, Vj Joury

Fri. 6 July 2018

165 photos

Thirsty Thursdays

Nicky Bizzle, Ballantine, Chai, Luca Like, Eddie The Host

Thu. 5 July

Club

€7,- presale

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 4 July

Club

€7,50 presale

JUICE x Palmundo Official Afterparty x Irwan's Bday Bash

MC FIOTI (live) , MYSTERY GUEST!!! (live) , BOBBY V (live), Irwan, GIO (live), Childsplay, Flava, Balbino, Superior, DJ Dylvn, Nafthaly Ramona, Duane Franklin, Rufus Riley, Cleyton Barros (on drums), Jessica Fernandes (live), Graci (live), MC Rico Greene, MC Taylor

Sun. 1 July

Club

€16 at the door - no presale