ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today23:00-05:00

July 2017

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 30 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

RAYMUNDO's B’DAY BASH, Loads of guest dj’s, confetti, surprise acts, Mc Haits, Saxy Mr. S, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 29 July

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

JUICE invites GIO

GIO, Kimberlee Ramirez, Dieux Pere, Riley Scotch, Daims, Yung Alxndr, Ill Behaviour, MC Hightower

Fri. 28 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Raymundo, Gabriel & Castellon, Troj, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury

Fri. 28 July

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 27 July

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 26 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 23 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Genairo Nvilla, Nothing But Funk, Mc Marboo, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 22 July 2017

194 photos

Juice

On rotation: Biggi, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, MBA, Lakeem & Danny Dub, Nina, Riley Scotch, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Sam Sosa, MC Hightower and more!

Fri. 21 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

TFX, Raymundo, Troj, Mc Jollygood, VJ Joury

Fri. 21 July 2017

150 photos

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 20 July

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 19 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 16 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Matt Nash, Carita La Nina, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Jay Benoir

Sat. 15 July 2017

179 photos

Juice

On rotation: Biggi, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, MBA, Lakeem & Danny Dub, Nina, Riley Scotch, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Sam Sosa, MC Hightower and more!

Fri. 14 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Troj, Raymundo, Degeneris vs Sergio T, MC Choral, Saxy Mr. S, VJ Joury

Fri. 14 July 2017

180 photos

Big Night Out 1 Year Anniversary

Sick Individuals, Miss Sugaware, special guests, VJ Joury

Thu. 13 July

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 12 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Lucha Libre

D-Rashid and more

Sun. 9 July

Club

€10,- presale

Brainwash

Plastik Funk, Raymundo, Dennis Quin, Saxy Mr S, Mc Yanto, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Martino Rosso

Sat. 8 July 2017

198 photos

Juice

On rotation: Biggi, Duane Franklin, Mr Wonder, MBA, Lakeem & Danny Dub, Nina, Riley Scotch, Jay Junior, Miqstar, Sam Sosa, MC Hightower and more!

Fri. 7 July

Lounge

5 euro presale

10 euro door

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Dion Sidney, Mc Miss Bunty, VJ Joury

Fri. 7 July 2017

163 photos

Big Night Out

Billy the Kit, Dani L Mebius, Ziggy, Kevin Orduña, Rosh, Nomadd, Joshua Walter, Passa, Steve Verm and more, VJ Joury

Thu. 6 July

Club

€10

Students free till 00.00 hrs

Hotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 5 July

Club

€7,50 presale

Epic

Line-up on rotation: Biggi, D-Rashid, Kimberlee Ramirez, Superior, Badguyz, Jay Junior, MC Hightower and more!

Sun. 2 July

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Brainwash

Raymundo, Pete Dash, Robert Feelgood, Mc Choral, VJ Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Jay Benoir

Sat. 1 July 2017

190 photos