ESCAPEAmsterdam
Open today20:00-01:30

June 2016

Reveal

Marc Benjamin, Jake Tarry, Invictim, VJ & Special FX by Joury Gijzen

Thu. 30 June

Club

€10

Students free

Beer €2

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 29 June

Club

€7,50

House Rules

Troj, more to be announced, VJ Joury

Sun. 26 June

Club

€16

2 ladies on 1 ticket (presale only!)

Epic

MBA, Franck, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 26 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Back to Soca City

D' Soca Lyon (Amsterdam), MACK (Paris), Release D Riddim (London), Cobra (Rotterdam)

Sat. 25 June

Studio

€ 10,-

Rich

To be announced

Sat. 25 June

Lounge

€5,-

Rich

To be announced

Sat. 25 June

Club

€5,-

Brainwash

Raymundo, Thom Bold, Brian Chundro & Santos, Mc Marboo, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Jay Naray

Sat. 25 June 2016

233 photos

Juice

Duane Franklin, Superior, NGHTSHD, MC Hightower

Fri. 24 June

Lounge

€ 5,-

House Rules

Raymundo, Troj, Larz, Vj Joury, Saxy mr S, Mc Miss Bunty

Fri. 24 June 2016

177 photos

Reveal

Marc Benjamin, Gerald Madden (GER), Grigoros, Rick Hartman, VJ & Special FX by Joury Gijzen

Thu. 23 June

Club

€10

Students free

Beer €2

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 22 June

Club

€7,50

Epic

Duane Franklin, Superior, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 19 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Afro Mansion

To be announced

Sat. 18 June

Lounge

€5,-

Brainwash

Raymundo, Jahzuri, Jethro Galung, Saxy mr S on Sax, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 18 June 2016

248 photos

Juice

Badguyz,Riley Scotch, Jay Junoir, MC Hightower

Fri. 17 June

Lounge

€ 5,-

House Rules

Raymundo, Orson Welsh, Troj, Vj Joury, Mc Haits

Fri. 17 June 2016

190 photos

Reveal

Marc Benjamin, Duplicatez, Luuk Dresen, VJ & Special FX by Joury Gijzen

Thu. 16 June

Club

€10

Students free

Beer €2

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 15 June

Club

€7,50

Epic

Sam Blans, Kimberlee Ramirez, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 12 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Rich

To be announced

Sat. 11 June

Lounge

€5,-

Brainwash

Raymundo, Frederik Abas, Mc Yanto, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Danney Canova

Sat. 11 June 2016

214 photos

Juice

WEF, Dieux Pere, NGHTSHD, MC Hightower

Fri. 10 June

Lounge

€ 5,-

House Rules

Jose, Raymundo, Troj, Vj Joury, Mc Choral

Fri. 10 June 2016

175 photos

Reveal X Summer Vibe

Marc Benjamin, Juliette Claire, Danzz, VJ & Special FX by Joury Gijzen

Thu. 9 June

Club

€10

Students free

Beer €2

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 8 June

Club

€7,50

Epic

Biggi, Nafthaly Ramona, Badguyz, MC Hightower

Sun. 5 June

Club

€5 presale

Students free till 0.00hrs

Afro Mansion

To be announced

Sat. 4 June

Lounge

€5,-

Brainwash

Raymundo, Delivio Reavon, YAX.X, Saxy mr S on Sax, Mc Choral, Vj Joury. Eclectic@deLux: Remzy

Sat. 4 June 2016

186 photos

Juice

MBA, Nicky Bizzle, NGHTSHD, MC Hightower

Fri. 3 June

Lounge

€ 5,-

House Rules

Raymundo, Gabriel & Castellon, Troj, Vj Joury, Mc Miss Bunty

Fri. 3 June 2016

162 photos

Reveal

Marc Benjamin, Peter Fields, Robby East, VJ & Special FX by Joury Gijzen

Thu. 2 June

Club

€10

Students free

Beer €2

AMSHotspot

Urban, House, Eclectic and EDM, brought to you by Amsterdam's finest dj's on rotation

Wed. 1 June

Club

€7,50